Return to Passion Punch by Liquid State - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Tanner Watkins from Phoenix, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vape Juice January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Casper, WY United States  
I LOVE THIS FLAVOR, and it's smooth and makes my house smell great!! Lol or so my girlfriend say's... But I did minus a star because the bottle came with the dropper style filler and it just isn't that great for filling my X BABY by SMOKTECH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyday vape! July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Adam W from Peoria, AZ United States  
I've been vaping Passion Punch for around 2 years + and it's my go to juice every time... I've always had reserves about trying new juice because most places won't sample anymore and there are a ridiculous amount of choices but I couldn't be happier that I tried this juice! It's a perfect all day everyday vape for me, I promise this juice is worth every penny and more so at the price MVS has it for!

I used to pay $26 for the 60ml in any vape shop so for obvious reasons I started doing my shopping in advance online. MVS had great shipping and arrived on time with everything safely guarded by bubble wrap! This is my go to online store for Liquid State!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff is bomb diggity June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Nalley from Hanover Park, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Tomas Fischer from Houston, TX United States  
Really good fruity flavor. Can't vape on it all day but I do enjoy few puffs in between my regular liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Alexander Lockwood from San Francisco, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My go to juice November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Justin Lower from Fulton, NY United States  
This juice is so good definitely one of my favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Ray  
Description is right on the mark, definitely a tropical flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
:) August 26, 2017
Reviewer: vapingoperator from Greenwich, NY United States  
I want to go to Hawaii ! Tons of strong fruity flavor may be a little too sweet for some ... 80%vg 20%pg 3 mg nic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not a fan July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
I bought it going off the other reviews. I don't know if my taste buds are shot. But I didn't get a fruit flavor. Just an strange taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items