Return to eLiquid - Grape
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Isaac Rosales from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Perfect March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Josh Meisner from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Just a good old fashioned GRAPE. Not grape + 5 other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Misleading, but good. January 18, 2019
Reviewer: William Terveer from Stanton, CA United States  
Apparantly this flavor is GUMMY grape, which the MVS site doesn't say "gummy" anywhere, and I was expecting regular grape because THAT'S WHAT THE PHOTO IS...but no. It's Gummy Grape.

Pretty decent grape gummy flavor if you want gummy flavor, i just don't. They say I "got the right product" and I don't want to argue, but the listing is clearly completely misleading.

TL:DR?  If you want regular Grape don't get this. If you want GUMMY grape, then it's decent, go for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Lonni Cubas from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
This is the only eliquid I use. I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ileanavillalba November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Ileana Villalba from Isabela, Isabela Puerto Rico  
Muy excelentes productos. Y buen precio.





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ALL-time favorite eLiquid August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Lalalemon from Orange County, CA  
A simple, solid grape flavor. Not too sweet. I really hate the complicated mixtures that make me feel like I’m inhaling cotton candy. Even though I have tried others, this is the juice I come back to every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2018
Reviewer: VIKTORIYA ZHURBA from BROOMFIELD, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Grape out there January 23, 2018
Reviewer: YesterDave from United States  
I've found that a good grape e-liquid is hard to find, but I stopped looking when I tried this one.  Is has a rich and full flavor that makes this MTLer very happy.  8-10W through a Nautilus tank is all I need to be able to truly enjoy this liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda Otis from Griffin, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items