Return to iJoy RDTA 5
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ijoy 5 rdta October 13, 2017
Reviewer: joseph leger from berea, KY United States  
Great rdta, easy to build on and vapes great
Good flavor and huge clouds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hmmm September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Shipleyy from Unknown  
This thing was a bit tricky. When it works, it works great, when it doesn’t, it is annoying
Pros: drip tip is extremely comfy and never burns the shit out of your lips
Cool build deck, easy to use, stylish design
Top seal to prevent it from leaking a full tank into my Levi’s which is nice
Good look, good feel; 24mm is my preferred size for any tank now
The rdta is a new design with others like the alpine or merlin, and each has their own take on it
It’s just overall really fun to build on and use, it compliments most devices

Cons: sometimes wick’s like a real douche
Drip tip fell on the floor,exploded
Doesn’t like to be fully sealed sometimes
O-rings on my first one were shit;
Screws are terrible
Swap with geek vape Allen keys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great clouds September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Bradley Feazel from Grand Ledge, MI United States  
Even with a single coil running it chucks decent clouds.  Just make sure you comb out your wick to thin it out before tucking into the wick channel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thing sucks August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Derek from MA , United States  
i only use rdta's for tanks and own several brands and styles. Ijoy being top of my list, i figured this tank was going to be a game changer. Couldn't be more disappointed with it. Using multiple different coil builds and and 3 types of cotton, its dry hit after dry hit. From Max vg and 50/50 blends nothing seemed to work. Highly suggest the combo or classic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ijoy rdta 5 August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Conrad Garcia from Las Cruces, NM United States  
Awesome rdta awesome machining everyrhing on this rdta is top notch recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank July 12, 2017
Reviewer: christopher frey from tionesta, PA United States  
Big tank, big flavor. Cotton can't be to tight or to loose, but if you. Get it right it makes huge clouds and alot of flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great rdta July 1, 2017
Reviewer: Trawn from Cen TX United States  
It's good easy to build on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ijoy 5 June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Alexander Rome-Dulleck from Fort Eustis , VA United States  
Love the top fill compared to the skyhook rdta, actually the only downside I see to this rdta is you can't change out the drip tip. But everything else is flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not great June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Ben Tobey from Euless, TX United States  
Too many pieces, long wicking channels mute the flavor. Dont mess with this thing, get a combo or limitless classic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish i could use.... June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Justin Reed from JACKSON, MI United States  
It's a nice tank but the day I got it the 510 pin was loose. When I try to tighten it the pin broke so I have not been able to use it. And it does not come with an extra one. And I can't find anyone that sells just the pin.  So sad...lol

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items