Return to iJoy Diamond Baby Atomizer Head - Pack of 3
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Ijoy 2.0 coils September 21, 2019
Reviewer: Michael VanDyke from Reynoldsburg, OH United States  
I personally don't like these coils, i was using the 1.5 single mesh these have twice the resistance and the drag is not what I'm use to. They were 4 dollars more a box and i got four of them to suffer through. As far as myvaporstore, ordered on midnight Friday and my order was in the mailbox Monday afternoon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 atomizers September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Otis Clifton from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
MVP has my complete satisfaction!
OC in OC

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I joy Diamond baby coils June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Kim from Arlington, WA United States  
I ordered the DMB-C1 coils for the 1st time and they are just ok ..They produce a crackling sounds ..I usually buy the DMB-Mesh or DMB-DM and they last almost 7 days and are great ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2019
Reviewer: chris armstrong from Ludlow, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Kelch from Bellbrook, OH United States  
These coils are very difficult to find but luckily I found them here at MVS. Not only do they always have them in stock they also have some amazing juices and very fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great coils April 8, 2019
Reviewer: eric reppond from dubach, LA United States  
One of my fave tanks wit these coils

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible deal! March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Crystal James from McKeesport , PA United States  
This is the lowest price I've seen for a pack of these coils from U.S vendor. Shipping is ALWAYS fast, coils were packaged nicely, & the overall cost is just unbeatable.  It's always a pleasure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Killerwatt from NC  
These are sum great coil heads! They deliver good flavor & produce big clouds. These actually preform better than the full size diamond coil heads. I prefer the DM-DM over the DM-mesh coils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable quick and easy December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Bryan from Albany, NY  
Hassle free.  Needed some replacement coils for my avenger baby and they had what I needed, good price and shipping was quick.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price! December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Altoona, PA United States  
great price for these coils!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items