Return to iJoy CAPO Squonk Starter Kit (20700 Battery Included)
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaking and not working anymore January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Fel marvin Quilapio from Clifton, NJ United States  
Im not a heavy vaper. I only vape 3 or 4 times a week and for only a few minutes. But my capo is already leaking and now its not working anymore and i think this thing is dangerous. Imagine when your charging it using the usb cable and you see the battery icon going going up indecating that its charging. That is whats happening when i put battery in it, but its not connected to the charger or im not charging it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Cody from Metropolis, IL United States  
Got the mod cheap and i seriously LOVE it, it hits really well and perfect fit and finish.
My only complaint is the battery cap threads sound a bit crunchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Capo 100w broke fast November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mesh King from Florida  
I bought a capo 100w squonk device from my vape store. It is a highly under-powered mod but it did do the job that I needed it to do, until it broke. It has less than a month of regular use on it and it started going haywire. The wattage randomly shoots down to its lowest wattage which is 5 Watts then you can't put it back up. Sometimes if I take the battery out for a few minutes I can put it back up but not back down. I also have an Avenger iJoy and it's breaking after 6 months. I will never buy another iJoy product and I do not recommend iJoy to anyone. That being said my vape store is my favorite online vape store so I will still be buying from them just not iJoy products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Capo October 31, 2018
Reviewer: JOESTELLUTO JOE from austintown, OH United States  
Is a really nice mod but I wish it had an rdta on it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUPERIOR to my last setup October 26, 2018
Reviewer: DrewNutz from California  
TANK NO MORE :)  Simply that.  All that's included here - Mod, RBA , coils, cotton, battery, spare squonk bottle... the price is fantastic.  I have no leaking issues as others have mentioned.  sometimes there is a small build up at the intake holes, but it never drips down.  Squonk with ease and dont overfill :).   FLAVOR IS AMAZING.  Love this thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Misti Mapp from Locust Grove, OK United States  
I got my kit very fast and it is a good squonk so far. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its great but... October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Campos from Cheyenne, WY United States  
I didn't receive the extra parts like the o rings, post srcrews, coils, cotton, and non sqounk pin. Would really love to have them. If something breaks on the RDA its pretty much trash. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More Like a Mechanical Mod has Quirks But Usable September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Godzilla from forest grove, OR United States  
Likes : Tank, deep, Make long wicks, 21700 battery
Cons : Lies about Wattage, Needs low Ohm Coils
Thoughts : Worked good with supplied Clapton Coils, but very rich vape.
Tips and Tricks : Coils above 0.20 ohms don't work very well especially with 18650 batteries. I used some 26g SS wire double wrapped to get 0.11 ohm coils, Set at 50 Watts the unit produces somewhere around 65-80 watts, I can tell by how the tank heats up. Reducing wattage at this level does produce less wattage to the coils. I recommend some 24g wire 5-6 wind for best results. Don't throw your unit out, just figure out it's quirks.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Capo 100 Squonk Leaker August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Daron Dyer from Covington, KY United States  
I loved this when I first started using it.
It lasted about a week and then would fire on its own! Sent it to Ijoy usa and they said they fixed it,
They didn't. It leaks inside and shorts out the chip. I will never buy another Ijoy product.
Their customer service is a joke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great, no leaks July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Lansing, MI United States  
Works much better than my previous squonker, no leaking, no varying in resistance readings.
The bottle door is rattly, I think because it came with the tab broken off, but it's not too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items