Return to Kanger EVOD PRO V2 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not happy at all June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Mikluscak from Venice, FL United States  
Not happy at all. Have not been able to make the unit provide anything close to a satisfactory draw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love the Kanger Evod V2 starter kit May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Baughman from Quartzsite, AZ United States  
I love the Evod Pro v2!  I have used the Evod that preceded this one and still have 2 of them, but wanted another, so I bought this one in hopes it was just as good as the original one.  I love it as much as the other one!  Very durable and easy!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kanger EVOD PRO v2 March 27, 2020
Reviewer: K E Meacham from Williamsville, NY United States  
One awesome battery & great product. Long lasting, easy to re-charge

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Evod Pro V2 is a great, convenient vape February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Alice from San Francisco, CA United States  
This is my 2nd Evod Pro - been happy both times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EVOD Starter Kit is perfect! February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Andria Grizzell from Discovery Bay, CA United States  
Customer service is excellent, and the products are top of the line. I won’t shop anywhere else for all my Vaping needs!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kanger E vod Pro V2 January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Renee Venier from Rockwood, Michigan United States  
Loving this set up. I'm an advanced caper, but wanted to get back with something simple. This is perfect. Very long lasting battery life. Holds tons of juice. Great flavor & clouds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE IT!!! January 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Advance, MO United States  
Definitely worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Evod Pro v2 January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Lora Hartwell from Dallas, TX United States  
These are absolutely the best...NO LEAKING.  All one piece...i love them i try to order 3-4 per year..(btw...they last a long time..i have quite a surplus of these as I’m afraid they will be discontinued....thank you for keeping these in stock...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Vape January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Brooks Pittman  
Really enjoy this vape, not complicated to use, varied air intake and at least two different compatible coils that aren't expensive.  Great vaping and flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kanger EVOD PRO Starter kit December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen E Meacham from Williamsville, NY United States  
just great!  Long lasting battery, great taste & draw

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items