Return to Kanger TOP EVOD Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 28, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Maines from Jurupa Valley, CA United States  
Love ir

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Small cheap September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Danielle Wiggington from LaPlata, MD United States  
No hit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 easy to use September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We have purchased 4 so far because they are so easy to use.  Great to have extras in case you want to switch up flavors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Anderson from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Sorry to say, when I received it  I charged it for over 8 hrs and the red light never turned green  I was able to use it and when I charged it again (over 2 hrs) the red light still hasn't turned green   Where as my previous one comes to a full charge in approximately an hour or so

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 product August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Bjankini from Crystal Lake, IL United States  
none

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied Customer August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas Jackson from Franklin, VT United States  
This is the second time I have bought the Kanger Top Evod Starter Kits.  The price can't be beat and the quality and shipping times are excellent.  Definitely will be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stock Piling July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Racine, WI United States  
I really like pen style batteries.  Ordered this one because it seems to suit my needs.  Used it once to see how it's charge held up.  Very good.  I'll order a few more before they get discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Kanger TOP EVOD July 17, 2019
Reviewer: KENNEDY from SAINT PAUL, VA United States  
Very fast shipping, good prices. MVS was excellent but charging for both Top EVODs doesn't work right. Green light on chargers only comes on if you disconnect battery after charging, wait 5 secs, then reconnect it. One of the EVOD batteries appears to only hold charge about 50% as long as the other. Both EVODs are usable but we can't rely on them to replace cigarettes so we'll shop for something more reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Buy July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Gayla Sustar from Wichita, KS United States  
Small and simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products. May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Katie hobbs from Lakeland, FL United States  
I love my product i bought and it hits really smooth...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items