Return to Kanger TOP EVOD Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas Jackson from Franklin, VT United States  
This is the second time I have bought the Kanger Top Evod Starter Kits.  The price can't be beat and the quality and shipping times are excellent.  Definitely will be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stock Piling July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Racine, WI United States  
I really like pen style batteries.  Ordered this one because it seems to suit my needs.  Used it once to see how it's charge held up.  Very good.  I'll order a few more before they get discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger TOP EVOD July 17, 2019
Reviewer: KENNEDY from SAINT PAUL, VA United States  
Very fast shipping, good prices. MVS was excellent but charging for both Top EVODs doesn't work right. Green light on chargers only comes on if you disconnect battery after charging, wait 5 secs, then reconnect it. One of the EVOD batteries appears to only hold charge about 50% as long as the other. Both EVODs are usable but we can't rely on them to replace cigarettes so we'll shop for something more reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Gayla Sustar from Wichita, KS United States  
Small and simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products. May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Katie hobbs from Lakeland, FL United States  
I love my product i bought and it hits really smooth...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product is great May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Pam from Brazoria, TX United States  
This evod is perfect, works great and the price was awesome!! Perfect for someone that prefers the smaller draw, won't choke you unconscious, lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Louisien from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
This is the only starter vape I would ever buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eh April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Ali Miller from Nevada, MO United States  
Honestly, I thought this was going to be a nice small device that would produce enough vapor to satisfy what I wanted but it's honestly super crappy. I have to suck on it for a solid 12 seconds to produce any vapor and it gives no throat hit whatsoever. Dont waste your money on this, spend a little more and get something better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger TOP EVOD Starter Kit March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Victor Figueroa from Guaynabo, Guaynabo Puerto Rico  
Excellent product and very fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Adrian from New Palestine , IN United States  
Shipped very quickly, great price, love the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items