Return to Kanger Subtank Mini - White
Sort by::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hasn't failed me May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shelton, WA United States  
I've been using this tank for a long time, I had to replace it once because I dropped it from a huge fall but it withstands small drops on hard surfaces. Very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy March 21, 2016
Reviewer: CM from Fairfax, VA United States  
Not sure why it leaks occasionally, but if it didn't I would give 5 stars. The taste is very pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank! March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Brian from Olean, NY United States  
Love the rba option. It actually works better than premade ones. Might be better air flow due to bigger size than the premade coils.
   I also bought a temp control sub ohm premade coil. That worked great for 3-4 days until the wick/coil started leaking. I got excess fluid into drip tip after that. No tank leaks at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect except literally no airflow in mine March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Joshua P from VA United States  
very excited about the white paint job matching my eGo vtc mini, and all is well until I tried actually vaping some juice, The airflow holes I guess weren't cut out when it was built manufacturing error? After about 3 hours of searching the Internet, taking apart the airflow piece, and completely destroying the paint job, and threading on the piece, I came to the figured out that there were no airflow holes on the interior where they should be. Disappointed, I decided I'd just drill them myself. Bad idea for asthetics but ended up working. My airflow piece is scratched up, and there's only one airflow setting now, which cannot be closed. Everything else works great, and it vapes phenomenally, just not happy I had to take matters into my own hands.. hopefully MVS will compensate for this error. I love the tank, and it's a genuine Kangertech Subtank Mini (verified through their website) but this experience was annoying and unnecessary in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Rimm from Fort Hood, TX United States  
My husband was so happy with all of the stuff I got him. Will be buying again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these tanks February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Rodney Mills from LUBBOCK, TX United States  
Love to be able to build my own coils. Also like their new clapton coils. Very dependable tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Compton from East Northport, NY United States  
I love this kanger subtank mini! Coils are fantastic and I love that they include a RBA!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great :) February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Diaz from Chicago, IL United States  
Works great on my subox mini

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Subtank Mini is my favorite vape February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Bennett Vann from Houston , TX United States  
I've bought two of these. My go to vaping device. Never has any problems and the price couldn't be better. Can't go wrong with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing subtank mini January 19, 2016
Reviewer: David Simon from Modesto, CA United States  
Great tank. The flavor with this tank is amazing. Hands down my favorite tank. I have the tfv4 tank and i used to think the flavor could not be better but this tank knocked it out the water. Ive only used the stock 0.5 coil and this thing is amazing. I recommend this tank to every one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items