Return to Kanger Subtank - Ni200 OCC Vertical Coil V2 - 0.15ohm
Sort by::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ni200 OCC Vertial coil V2. JAIRO A. November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Jairo Quintero from Charlotte, NC United States  
That is an excellent product. I recommend it a hundred percent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A++ October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron Sigmon from Catawba, NC United States  
I ordered my second NEBOX through MVS, and could not be happier. I received my order a day earlier than was expected, and am 100% satisfied. Thanks again, and ill be purchasing my vape supplies through this website from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery, great prices August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron Sigmon from catawba, NC United States  
Ordered my nebox through this website almost a year ago and still use/love it. Will buy all my coils and vape products through this website in the future!  
Only one drawback is that 1 coil leaked almost instantaneously but 4 out of 5 is pretty good odds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value! June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda from Aurora, CO United States  
The coils I bought arrived quickly, and in perfect condition. I haven't needed to use one yet, but they look exactly like the quality coils I buy at the local vape shop, but at a much cheaper price. I definitely plan to buy again next time I need coils!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ni coils are the way to go May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jimmi from NY United States  
The Ni coil in my temp control iStick Pico works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Functional April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Daisy Belleza from Juneau, AK United States  
Works as intended. No malfunctions, although my Kangertech Topbox Mini reads the resistance as 0.22 ohms instead of 0.15 ohms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUT SADLY I ORDER THE WRONG OHM April 6, 2017
Reviewer: raymond mcdonald from Sauk Village, IL United States  
SO... i will try to return the ones i have not open and get a refund for the ones i really need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atomizer March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Rodney L Hanks Jr from Uhrichsville , OH United States  
Living in a rural area fails to provide me with the vaping supplies that I need. Thank you for your stedfast processing: my TC atomizers work excellent and "The Price is Right"! Kudos
~RLHJ~

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best site to all vapor products March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Swanson from Deer Trail, CO United States  
MVS has all the kangertech product I use for less even after the shipping cost I still save money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Advertised as 0.15 but shows 0.36 - 0.32 - Part 1 March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH, United States  
If there is a rating lower than one star I would select it. I am really disappointed at this product.  Primed the coil and left it to get saturated for 45 min then I tried it with my temp control device Target Pro the first coil I tried showed 0.36 ohm resistance, even though I selected new load when I screwed the tank to my mod. Unscrewed tank, re-screwed - still showing 0.36 Ohms. I put new fully charged battery and it is showing 0.35. I was like what!!!!!!!!, it supposed to read 0.15.  Before even firing it, I screwed the tank on a different mods, still showing 0.36-0.32 Ohms. I gave up and I fired it up at the lowest temp in Ni mode 200F.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items