Return to Kanger Glass Tube - Large
Sort by::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wrong product received July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Bill Stringer from Mattawana, PA United States  
Ordered kangerTech mega glass tubes and got small ones in shipment.
need to know who to get correct tanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wrong tubes sent October 6, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Schaffer from Papillion , NE United States  
Received wrong tubes. Have sent two emails over a week ago without response. No phone number available cannot contact My Vape Store. Very unhappy. Have ordered many times before at this store without problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 extra glass September 6, 2019
Reviewer: GNG MINNIES from Sparks, NV United States  
you never know when you will need one !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 protank glass tube July 17, 2019
Reviewer: James from East Brunswick, NJ United States  
Prompt, accurate service at a reasonable price...the correct part for my tank...I ordered some spares too...old model so you never know it will be available in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great color selection! October 12, 2018
Reviewer: 828 E. Dove Loop Rd., #527 Fkeury from Grapevine, TX United States  
It’s a nice change from always having a clear Pyrex tube !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good fit May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Works and looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spot On February 28, 2017
Reviewer: cask555 from Endicott, NY United States  
The tube fits my Protank 2 perfectly and the colored glass makes it look classy. The shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spot On February 28, 2017
Reviewer: cask555 from Endicott, NY United States  
The tube fits my Protank 2 perfectly and the colored glass makes it look classy.  The shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Rutledge from Raleigh, NC United States  
Just ordered this along with the pack of O-rings for the protank-II as well, and fits like a glove!

Had to replace, as when i received the tank as a gift a year ago, the person who had been using it previously didnt realize there was an O-ring missing, so was overtightening it to keep it from leaking around the glass... and eventually the glass cracked on me when retightening after filling... This preplacement works like a charm, and no leaking from either piece now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Them! October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Ryning from Riverside, CA United States  
I've had just clear tube's for a couple of years. I only needed one, but your tube's are so affordable, I decided I needed a blue and a purple one.

The old gal is a bit blinged out now and loving it! They came in original packages and with just standard shipping I received them really fast. You guys are the bomb MVS!

Cheryl Rynig

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items