Return to Kanger NEBOX Starter Kit - Green
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Nebox May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Michele Limpahan from Honolulu, HI United States  
I love the Nebox because of its huge built in Tank. Not having to refill everyday is a big plus for me. It's a great All in One Mod. I like just plug'n in USB when it needs a charge. I used to take out the battery to charge it , but now I just plug right into it no hassle. I know how good and long lasting a Nebox is because over two years ago I bought my first blue one from here and I'm still vaping on it right now.  Decided to get another one  because I got tired of filling the tank on my other mod. Really wanted to get a red one but decided on green. It's working great and shipping /delivery was swift. MVS is great and I know this Nebox will last me along time. ALOHA and Keep on Vap'n

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this thing. April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Smith from PA United States  
I've been using Kanger Neboxes for 3 years.  10ml capacity, swappable battery, couple quirks that I am *very* familiar with fixing.  Quite possibly the perfect vape.

And they're cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nebox April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Sanders from Apo, AE United States  
Excellent product. I would recommend to any person who Vape’s to calm order off of this website. Everything I have ordered off this site has always been in excellentCondition. The only thing that I was upset about was that you have to pay for the battery separate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easiest system April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy DiPietro from SAN JACINTO, CA United States  
Building a lil .6 ohm coil for the rba head has never been my most satiated delite. I enjoy all the hits I take off this beast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great size February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Tracy Kennybrook from New Salisbury, IN United States  
I like the size. I'm having trouble getting the voltage/temp set to get a good hit without the empty tank taste though. I do a 50/50 blend with 24 mg nic. If I don't keep it at least half full and completely level when hitting if, it tastes empty. I love it otherwise. The battery life is phenomenal, the hit (when it works) is great and I love the small tip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
1st class


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love MVS!!!! February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Nina from Pine Hill, NJ United States  
First thanks MVS for the the fastest shipping awesome products! Now for the Nebox I’ve been wanting this thing for years but with all the  horror stories I didn’t get . I have no lie about 25 vape kits from the  penguin to most of smok vape which most were great but mostly a pain to either a dry hit or always having to fill up the tank. This vapor even with no adjustable air flow is perfect I have not experienced any leaking and I hope I don’t I love it soo much I ordered another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nebox forever February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Melanie Waterhouse from Greer, SC United States  
I started vaping way back in 2006 and it began to feel as though I had tried every vape on the market, without one that gave me what I was looking for. In comes the Nebox and I’m in love! Since it came out years ago, I can vape nothing else and I have tried. I always return to my baby, my Nebox.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best all in one January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca from Roanoke, TX United States  
I have been using a Nebox for 3 years. I have bought several over that time only due to my clumsiness- dropping them. They handle quite a few drops before they finally die too. I am more then happy with the large vapor and strong flavor with Nebox. It would take a lot for me to change ecigs. If you haven’t tried an all in one- try this one. For people with leaking problems- just keep tank over half full and don’t keep vaping until it’s hot in your hand. I vape 80/20 vg/pg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nebox December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa from Texas  
Easy to use..long time fan of kangertech 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items