Return to Kanger NEBOX Starter Kit - Green
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nebox July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Merritt Island, FL United States  
arrived promptly.  works well this is the second Nebox i ordered.  When dropped they sometimes malfunction requiring replacement coil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nebox July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Williams from Chillicothe, OH United States  
We prefer this device

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Customer Service June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin from Arleta, CA United States  
Had a factory defect on the NEBOX, MVS took back the defected item and have my store credit , which I used to a new NEBOX, hands down best customer service , Nebox also is a great AIO mod, thanks MVS , happy customer right here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 15, 2019
Reviewer: marcella cristello from dunnellon, FL United States  
no issues  great price  came fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Persistent leaking June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Paul DiCarlo from Bouse, AZ United States  
Leaked badly when the juice level is low. Tried placing O ring around chimney. Still leaks! However it did slow down. I have to carry a paper towel. Coils air flow is reduced after a couple days. Had to clean put coil and blow it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Kristy Eller from Universal City, TX United States  
Free shipping and super fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Nebox May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Michele Limpahan from Honolulu, HI United States  
I love the Nebox because of its huge built in Tank. Not having to refill everyday is a big plus for me. It's a great All in One Mod. I like just plug'n in USB when it needs a charge. I used to take out the battery to charge it , but now I just plug right into it no hassle. I know how good and long lasting a Nebox is because over two years ago I bought my first blue one from here and I'm still vaping on it right now.  Decided to get another one  because I got tired of filling the tank on my other mod. Really wanted to get a red one but decided on green. It's working great and shipping /delivery was swift. MVS is great and I know this Nebox will last me along time. ALOHA and Keep on Vap'n

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this thing. April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Smith from PA United States  
I've been using Kanger Neboxes for 3 years.  10ml capacity, swappable battery, couple quirks that I am *very* familiar with fixing.  Quite possibly the perfect vape.

And they're cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nebox April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Sanders from Apo, AE United States  
Excellent product. I would recommend to any person who Vape’s to calm order off of this website. Everything I have ordered off this site has always been in excellentCondition. The only thing that I was upset about was that you have to pay for the battery separate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easiest system April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy DiPietro from SAN JACINTO, CA United States  
Building a lil .6 ohm coil for the rba head has never been my most satiated delite. I enjoy all the hits I take off this beast

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items