Return to Kanger NEBOX Starter Kit - Red
Sort by::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from Oh  
I've been using one of these prior to purchasing from here and they seem to be getting harder to find.  So I bought 3 more to have on hand just incase they are discontinued. I gave one to a friend who wanted one also. I love th 10ml tank on these things. Best modbox I've ever owned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pretty May 17, 2019
Reviewer: NyLeiRoL from MO  
This is my second purchase, 1st i got the blue one which i gave to my sister during my trip in the Philippines, and i just received the red one this week and it’s very pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kangertech May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Sue Ledford from Rush Springs , OK United States  
Amazing online store, easy to navigate the site. MVS always meets my needs and ships my items quickly. I enjoy shopping with MVS. 😃

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome product May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Olivier from Houma, LA United States  
Awesome mod, awesome price, awesome customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
1st class

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My purchase was erroneously sent back February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Melanie Waterhouse from Greer, SC United States  
Having recently moved my package was returned in error. So, through no fault of MVS, my absolute favorite vape shop in existence, I did not get my order. I’ll have it sent again, no problem. Customer service is outstanding. I can’t say enough good things about MVS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New vape February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Totten from Portage, MI United States  
I found what I was looking for at a great price. I placed my order and received it very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great kit, great product February 6, 2019
Reviewer: The Family Dog from Gainesville, FL United States  
Love this kit and vaporizer. Great price. Large tank lasts all day, clean vape with Clapton 0.5 ohm coil. Some folks think it’s large for a vaporizer but I like the feel, in my pocket or hand. Nice weight and size, easy to find. Glad I bought this, will do it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rebuildable Coil is HORRIBLE January 31, 2019
Reviewer: JR S. from Ballentine, SC United States  
STOP.. do NOT buy this product if you plan on using the rebuildable coil.. it is one of the worst designs I've seen.

I've been an avid vaper for years now.. and have a TON of RDA/RTA coil building experience.

Con: The deck is small and hard to work with. The screw that holds the outer metal jacket on the coil assembly is VERY small. It WILL require a magnifying device just to see it all and make sure you aren't near a sink, as the little screw is easily lost.

Pros: The pre-built coils are good. They give a nice vape with good flavor and are easy to change.

If you are going to build the coils.. I would HIGHLY recommend to stay away from this. If you plan on buying the coils, then this is a handy device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
do not buy January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Justin McCauley from Buckhannon, WV United States  
Not worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items