Return to Kanger NEBOX Starter Kit - Blue
Sort by::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neat box great vapor July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Hendley from Kittrell, NC United States  
I love my new Nebox. I love the color and the fact that it holds 10ml of eliquid. I have been using it for 3 days now and I have not had any leaking issues like others claimed. I use the rba  with the coil that came installed in it. I did start to have a problem with a dry hit so I changed out the coil and wound my own. I have not had a dry hit sense. It vapes great and I really like the style of it. Now my friend wants one like it and I am going to order her one too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great vaping device May 10, 2019
Reviewer: NyLeiroL from Saint Robert, MO United States  
i love it. color is very pretty...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
leaking is a non issue May 6, 2019
Reviewer: John Cancino from Austin, TX United States  
After I bought this I heard a lot about a leaking issue. There is leaking and it as much as there is with any other tank but it gets on your hand easier with the tank at the bottom is all. ;}

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nebox April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Sara Macon from Loxley , AL United States  
This vape is one of the best however the only downfall is it leaks. Leaks very bad and waste a lot of juice. Other than leaking the structure and colors are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it April 12, 2019
Reviewer: mslissla  
Keep going back to this one...
love the amount of liquid it holds 10 ml
really good for the klutz can take a beating from many drops and 98% of the time keeps on going. A bit heavy but so worth it



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery Annihilator April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Mark L from Koloa, HI United States  
Haven't experienced any leaks, yet this Mod eats batteries for Lunch. I recommend having extra charged batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Haines from Peoria, AZ United States  
It's just what I wanted since the Cupti is no longer available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Unit! January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Marie White from Rochester, NY United States  
I have been a fan of the NEBOX for the last 3 years! Of all the Vapes I have, this one is my favorite! The 10 ML keep is my favorite feature. I just ordered 2 more from here to have as backups because these units are so hard to find and this site has them for the cheapest price. I find that if it is overfilled even by a small amount, then leaking occurs. Otherwise, there is no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No leaks January 17, 2019
Reviewer: JOHN M from ANNANDALE , NJ United States  
Been using it for about a week.  Was skeptical before buying because of all the leak reviews.  Ling story short, 0 leaks so far (with no modifications).  Not a bad aio.  Oh yeah, kitten 10 ml of juice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Tobiah Clark from New Orleans, LA United States  
The Nebox is one of my favorite mods and Inhave owned 2 previously. However, this one leaks terribly, from the first time I put juice in it. Thw fire button alao fell off after about 5 days. I want to get another, but hate to pay $30 for it to juat be broken again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items