Return to Kanger Genitank Mini
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not so happy June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Linda m mallott from leesburg, VA United States  
I don’t like the tanks with the built in airflow part. I just don’t. My old one didn’t have one and it held a great amount of juice but these...no thsnks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Manger Genitank Mini December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Philomena Castell from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Very happy with this attomizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good hit September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Usa, TX United States  
This is a good smoke choice. I like the adjustable air flow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long time user August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from los angeles ca  
Long-time user of this product. It has worked  better  for me than any other. It's reliable and consistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Genitank mini August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Kennedy from Willoughby , OH United States  
Nice slim design for on the go

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best products April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Phyllis from United States  
Always arrive on time, as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome!!!! March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Lee Roy Durden III from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
works better than I remember.....new design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great Classic Tank But.. January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Hellcat from WA United States  
This is one of my top favorite tanks for a classic setup. However, you go through coils often - especially if using a dark liquid. I used to be a real hardcore KangerTech fan but as their tech has gotten better, their QC has gotten worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Kanger Tanks General December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Mikluscak from Venice, FL United States  
Unable to ever find Kanger-Tech Pro-tank II in stock as this is favorite unit. Reliable, light and provides good service. Genitank is OK but would prefer the good old Protank II or Protank mini.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Old school Kangertech March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Lessard from Poinciana, FL United States  
I needed something small to stealth vape and this works just fine. The juice capacity is small but it's supposed to be small. Air flow is great so you can achieve a satisfying draw.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items