Return to Kanger Airflow Control 2.0 - Mini
Sort by::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Roswitha Barton  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
L .M April 10, 2017
Reviewer: lisa mckendall from murreita, CA United States  
they work great so you don't have to replace the whole tank!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Part's December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Doreen Wagner from Lexington, MN United States  
I can't even tell you how grateful I am that you are  there!  Peace and $ saved that I don't have to buy a whole new economizer,  because you had the part I needed,  it  it exactly as you said they would be, works better than the original part!  you shipped fast!  and on time!  AND!  one part didn't work exactly the way it should have because I stripped the screw...  and you replaced it for free!  you guys are amazing!  thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Bensalem, PA, US  
Replaces the base of a Protank 3 Mini, threads well, no leaks.  It's an excellent idea, but due to the basic Kanger atomizer design there's still only so much air you're going to get through the thing.  Bought two to test, but for the last couple of tanks I'll probably just break out the Dremel and open up the existing air holes.  If you're not into the DIY thing, then this little device can make the Protank 3 Mini airflow go to design maximum.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Laura from VA United States  
I like having the option to adjust airflow. I also like to use the mini cartomizers when I'm trying new flavors. Will order from you all again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product works great!!! April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Samantha Donaldson from Dolores , CO United States  
Product works just as described!!! Even makes my Kanger pro tank 3 look even better!!! I can get more of a cloud and dial things in to my liking!!! Great company and very fast shipping!!! Ordered on Friday and showed up Monday!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Purchase December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Nimmo from Forney, TX United States  
This was my first purchase from your company. I got the recommendation from Reddit saying that your company had great service and fast shipping. I found exactly what I wanted at a great price and it arrived well before I was expecting it to at this time of year. I am exceedingly satisfied and am looking forward to doing future business with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 23, 2015
Reviewer: KC from CO United States  
Great improvement to the Aerotank 3, fits perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My review November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Rodney Wells from Florence , KY United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger Airflow Control 2.0 - Mini October 15, 2015
Reviewer: james burks from Columbus, OH United States  
Excellent addition for the tank, I like adapting the air flow for different liquids.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items