Return to Kanger EVOD Glass
Sort by::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EVOD March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Dawn Long from Monessen, PA United States  
having trouble with these leaking, but the ones I like were unavailable, so they are okay

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frustrating March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Becks from Las Vegas, NV United States  
So... honestly I bought this for an old vape pen/battery/whatevs. It just doesn’t put out the flavor. Like it kinda does but subtly... switched back to disposable pods and just refilling them. I’ll keep it but hell .. not sure I trust the battery it’s attached to. Might take it to my local vape store to see if it’s the atomizer or not. Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holbrook , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC 😁 November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jeanie McGuinness from Martinsburg, WV United States  
Love it best one I ordered yet. And Delevery was so fast I couldn't  believe it. VERY HAPPY WILL ORDER AGAIN AND AGAIN.🤩

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice little backup vape July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Will from Wheatland, WY United States  
I mostly build my own coils, but it's nice to have one of these stashed for "emergencies." Started with a KT evod a few years back, and they still provide a pretty good MTL hit. Kudos to MVS for keeping the old Evod line in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger Evod Glass-Green February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Karan Ouren from Fergus Falls, MN United States  
Perfect!  I seem to always be able to count on MVS to find what I need!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kangertech Evod Glass Cartomizers January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Karan Ouren from Fergus Falls, MN United States  
Perfect, I love getting new cartomizers, vaping is so much better.  Thanks for having these!!

I've sent to emails requesting info., can someone follow up on this?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of EVOD GLASS October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Hovey from PORT ORCHARD, WA United States  
Impressive. Pricy looking at a reasonable price. Perfect size for most people to last 24 hours between fill ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Toni MacArdle from Havertown, PA United States  
Great products and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality and function July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Grande, OR United States  
I have used this pen style tip for a while and it is a good solid tip. I like the coil that comes with it and wish you guys had the exact replacement coil. On my last order though the product did not arrive. Never got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items