Return to Fight Your Fate by King's Crown - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Knight from Charleston , SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I get a bottle every time June 27, 2017
Reviewer: CreamTR from Angier, NC United States  
I haven't checked out a boatload of flavors, but this is my favorite by far.  Big fan of strawberry lemonade, I've tried others but this one is seriously smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Ray from Telford , PA United States  
A little bland but a nice mix by king

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strange yet Perfect February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Knoche from Lebanon, PA United States  
I couldn't remember what this flavor had been described as while I dreamed the small 15ml bottle in 2 days.  I love Lemon, Orange, Melon & Grape for my email liquid flavors.

Anyway I absolutely love this flavor and will reorder! But I don't taste strawberry or lemon at all just a sweet mess of amazing flavors. Lol worth the $

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Juice! December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew Robidas from Leander, TX United States  
Haven't been able to try it yet. But I expect the name to live up to its reputation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great flavor December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jessy Zempel from New London, WI United States  
It all made it here without leaking or spilling! Glad it didn't spill like 2 of the 3 I ordered before. Still don't know what they taste like!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Aaron Lietz from Whiting, IN United States  
Smooth. Tastes good, no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Eric Brown from San Antonio, TX United States  
Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meh. December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Tyler Schwartz from Bellevue, WA United States  
I was hoping this would be something special. It's not. While not terrible, it has a faint tobacco exhale (which I do not like), is noticeably thicker than other 70/30 juice splits and vividly neon yellow in color... the fruit flavors are very muted but you can taste the faintly taste the muddled strawberry. For me, this goes through atomizers like crazy, and is a hassle to clean... It will coat your vaporizer's insides like Honey. I was expecting more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite all day vape. December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Josh from IA United States  
Big big fan, not super lemony but tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items