Return to Bound by the Crown by King's Crown - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's pretty good August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kari Lyn from MA, MA United States  
It had some sort of apricot taste I'm not crazy about but it's really not terrible. I tend to mix it in the tank with other flavors so I use it all up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC! April 20, 2017
Reviewer: 13 from PA United States  
This was purchased without really knowing much, but based mainly on the positive reviews. I couldn't have been more satisfied! This has rocketed to the top of my favorites! Such great flavor and easy on the coils! King's Crown really nailed this...just wish they offered a larger bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best juice !! April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Justin Clark from Valencia, CA United States  
If your as big a fan of custards as I am then you're going to LOVE this one ! Perfect blend of custard and peach. Top 3 juices for sure !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle from Otter Lake, MI United States  
My new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This juice is amazing ! March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Justin Clark from Valencia, CA United States  
Did a lot of review reading on this juice after I ordered it. I just received it and I am so happy with it. Huge custard taste like I love ! Definitely getting more !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
King's Crown - Bound by the Crown December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jamie from NY United States  
Insanely flavorful and creamy vanilla custard flavor and a slight hint of fruit.  Nice, thick dense vape when sub-ohming.  Picked up a 15 ml bottle at 6 mg's, wish I had bought the 30 ml.  It's definitely up there with Beard Vape's NO. 51 as a top favorite.  The 70% VG makes a huge difference.  I have to try the whole line-up now as well as the Suicide Bunny line.  Will certainly be picking up another bottle soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Peach December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Buschbom from Waterloo, IA United States  
Very well done. Tried to duplicate at home and can't seem to get close. One of my top 5 favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Timothy Walker from Georgetown , KY United States  
No need to search for any better vape this is my all time favorite .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Timothy Walker from Georgetown , KY United States  
I love this can't get enough and use it as my all day vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all day December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Staatsburg, NY United States  
I love this flavor! it's sweet, it's tangy. i vape this all day

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items