Return to Blueberry Lemon by Juice Head Salts - 30ml
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yum! September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly Medrud from Great Falls, MT United States  
Love all the Juicehead lineup! It is smooth and not overly sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 MEH June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Denny O from San Jose, CA United States  
It was ok, flavors came out alright. I was just expecting more, or I already had the thought process of what it would taste like. It didn't come through like I thought it would be. Can't fault the Juice for that, it was average for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not bad, wouldn't mind ordering again. June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Cam from Hawaii, United States  
Kinda hard to distinguish any specific flavor but it's not bad at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery on my absolute favorite product. April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Brooke Taylor from Terre Haute, IN United States  
This has become my favorite vape. I had been struggling to find it. My Vapor Store had it in stock at a great price and had it at my door in just a few days. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy customer January 4, 2020
Reviewer: Shereda Walker from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Love it just ordered some more ejuice on the 31st cant wait to taste them flavors,unfortunately my smok 80w has fell n the glass that holds the ejuice has broke I am in tears because that blueberry lemonade is outstanding I love it ,it’s just right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Richardson from Canton, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really good July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Beall from Cambridge, MD United States  
I've had a lot of juices with the lemon flavor that are harsh and not very good but juice head got it right. This juice had the right amount of lemon and blue berry. It's not harsh it's a very good juice and I will go to them when I want any lemon flavor juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Emilee Teresczuk from Cleveland Heights, OH United States  
Juice head never disappoints. The lemon taste is not overpowering at all. The blueberry taste is definitely dominant. It was exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tasty juice June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Schaumburg, IL United States  
One of my new favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's delicious! May 30, 2019
Reviewer: LAvA from Houston, TX United States  
It tastes exactly what you would expect. Notes of both flavors come through. Not overly sweet like some of the fruit lemon flavors.  I recommend this to anyone looking for something tangy and not overly sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?