Return to Joye eVic Basic Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We have bought a few of these and they're AMAZING! July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Tabitha from OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great size July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jacqueline Perry from Aurora, MO United States  
works well and love the size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 3, 2019
Reviewer: EVERETT VANORDEN from WALDEN, NY United States  
The mod itself was great, the atomizer wasn't.
The included tank spits juice horribly, Joyetech should be ashamed of itself for selling it.
I have since replaced it with an Aspire K-3, and am extremely happy with my new mod now.
Thank you, MVS, for incredibly fast shipping and service! I will continue to be a customer for years to come!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Gerlach from Fostoria, OH United States  
This is the second one I've bought and love it. amazing company. Great shipping times! Will continue to purchase products here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eVic Basic Starter Kit February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Denny Garrett from Cleveland, OH United States  
Vapes great very easy to operate and change settings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was very happy with it for 6 months... December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Seann Erhart from Alpha, NJ United States  
Then it stopped charging. I had to use rubber bands and position the cord a certain way to get it to charge. Then, the mini usb bracket inside the mod popped of and it became a paper weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unit is nice tank is dangerous November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Roger Cast from Dearborn Heights, MI United States  
This unit is very nice . It has voltage and wattage control. Tons of options ,just received it and the unit works. Now the tank is very bad once setup and vaped on say 30 min later the unit started spitting liquid rendering it useless wasted my ejuice. The spit back is like lava so hot it will burn your tongue . Wish this unit would have come with a useable tank . Be prepared to start spending more on a tank that works .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for the price October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Kira from Florida  
Nice little vape for the price. Has decent power and tastes pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome mini vape August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Kitterman from Tulsa, OK United States  
I like this vape so much, I bought two!  Now, all my friends want one!  Nice powerful draw in a compact package.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tank leaks July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Krystal Skipper from Mount Union, PA United States  
The tanks leaks constantly

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items