Return to Joye Ornate Atomizer Head - Pack of 5
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cloud Monster!! April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Simon Montez from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
Great coils these Joyetech Ornate Atmozier Heads last for weeks but you need at least a 100 watt to make these work like they should!! 5 Stars to MVS for their low prices and fast shipping!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My experience November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Lopez from FRANKLIN, TN United States  
My experience with these coils have been phenomenal in my opinion the flavor quality is extremely better than the tfv8 vapor production is a lot denser than the tfv8 as well all in all I would recommend these coils and or the joyetech Ornat tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Cypress, TX United States  
I'm a believer in stainless coils. I don't bother with temp control as I prefer variable wattage. The single coils are great because they are loaded with tons of wick so no dry hits, diameter of the coils allow lots of air for lots of clouds without blazing through all my juice like the triple coil units. Although I do like the volume produced by them. Can't find anything bad to say about them yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 As expected. January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Mitzi Hemstreet from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Joyetech is the "Toyota" of the vape world. Reliable, get what you expect. Actually haven't had to replace a coil yet...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great coil January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Abe from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I have no issues with spit back with this coil. The flavor is great and the clouds are huge. The only issue I have might be with the Ocular. When I use a new coil I can fire 100 watts but then it drops to 87.5 watts and will not go higher.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Bernier from ansonia, CT United States  
Buy them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ornate coil December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Grant from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
As advertised work as expected

Was this review helpful to you?