Return to Joye Ornate Tank
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 na February 7, 2020
Reviewer: gary from el paso, TX United States  
the tank fried my lite 40 battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Nelson from Big lake, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it so far November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Cypress, TX United States  
I have seveal rta's and rda's I am spoiled to. Most of my tanks that run pre-built coils just don't do it for me. This one id perfect for me. It won't trash the 510 connectors on my joye mods and will work great on any of my 100w plus mods. Love the airflow, lots of big clouds, no leaks or drips at all in any position. High capacity easy fo fill and service. Might just be my new go-to all day tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Joye ornate August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kip Leonard from Eden prairie, MN United States  
Great airflow and big sized tank would strongly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ornate June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Igor Timofeyev from Philadelphia, PA United States  
So.......pros: running it at 90 watts, great clouds, great flavor. Really enjoy using this tank.

Cons: this thing uses battery power like there's no tomorrow. I have a dual battery mod. My battery runs out in 2 hours or less. I would recommend using this on a quad battery mod. Or else you will need to constantly charge it or have spare batteries with you. I still like it, so I'm considering getting a quad mod for this.

Also, this f$$ker drinks your e juice like you are pouring it down the drain. I have to refill this tank 2-3 times a day. My previous tank lasted me a full day.

I still like it and recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TANK WITH A FUTURE April 19, 2017
Reviewer: STEVEN GREENSTEIN from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL United States  
The Ornate  Sub-Ohm Tank  is a real winner.   From the first vape to the last, this tank performed like a champ.   I have been vaping for 4 years and I still love a massive fog cloud whenever I vape and the Ornate delivered, Lets not forget about the taste this tank also gets the best out of any e-liquid you throw at it. If you are looking for a tank that does everything then you have found it with the Joyetech Ornate Sub-Ohm Tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tank February 28, 2017
Reviewer: brian ketison from archdale, NC United States  
Tank is pretty good not to shabby

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 WORST PURCHASE EVER February 17, 2017
Reviewer: jose oyola from everett, MA United States  
tank leaked after first use and not clear vape. never purchase this item again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tank February 14, 2017
Reviewer: brian ketison from archdale, NC United States  
Great tank also vut the melo is auper better by far but still a great tank thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good solid high wattage tank January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Mitzi Hemstreet from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Beautiful and unique tank. Exemplary fit and finish. Definitely takes high wattage without complaint. Yet, clouds not as awesome as anticipated. Still can't call it a "Cloud Beast killa".

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items