Return to Joye eGo AIO ProBox Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Terrible product October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Monica from United States  
overheats easily and heats up the mouth piece to the point I burnt my lips on it.  Do not recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Compact September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dartmouth, MA United States  
Good little device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My third AIO ProBox. It’s that good! April 30, 2020
Reviewer: michelle Traphagen from Phillipsburg, NJ United States  
Great, reliable vape. Shipped super fast!  I reorder .05 atomizers because they tend to have less burn taste. .06 that comes with the box tends to get a burnt taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Betty J Sergey from Gloucester, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Please Keep In Stock! March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Haven't been able to get these in a while. For the price, there's nothing better. Please keep in stock if possible! I will return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great device overall January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Liazard from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Solid, reliable, small.

Kind of fragile, don't drop it.

One unit I bought (wasn't dropped) tends to leak.

Otherwise great if you keep it clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great store, Great device! October 29, 2019
Reviewer: michelle Traphagen from Phillipsburg, NJ United States  
I bought my AIO in May of 2018.  It has been my main device since.  It is durable, love the off switch and being able to control the airflow.  The atomizers are inexpensive too.

Getting ready to buy another now as the battery, after 1 1/2 years seems to be winding down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great. Highly recommend. October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Katherine from Greenwood , IN United States  
My mother and I have used these for years. She doesn’t see well, and they are the easiest to fill without making a mess that I’ve found. They are also very long lasting compared to some of the pen type units. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Vernon, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Valmeow from New York, NY United States  
This store is so fantastic, because they send you the genuine product in genuine packaging.  The best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items