Return to Joye eGo ONE CL Atomizer Head - Pack of 5
Sort by::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coil for Ego One CT July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Terry L Jewart from Stockton , CA United States  
You had what I was looking for and delivered it quick. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service April 10, 2019
Reviewer: JOHN from AZ United States  
l had an issue with Fedex because l put the wrong delivery address in for my package. Customer service worked with me to get my info changed with Fedex and to get my package reshipped. They were great with communicating and responding to my emails. Everything showed up shortly after as ordered. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Wrong item January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jere Lynne Laidlaw from Roanoke, VA United States  
My fault I am sure but need to know how to return

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Atomizer didn't fit December 31, 2018
Reviewer: patricia Beringer from TAMPA, FL United States  
The atomizer head I purchased stated it fit my device, but after opening one and throwing out the packing slip, I discovered they didn't fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coils August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Pat Millikan from Jurupa Valley, CA United States  
So far so good. This was my second purchase and received it on time. My first was a few days late but no harm no foul. Thanks MVS.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coils August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Pat Millikan from Jurupa Valley, CA United States  
Happy you guys have my stuff as my Vape shop does not so please keep them in stock.
This being my second order, I received it on time, so thank you. Oh and thanks for the pen and sticker. However.... I would have the "MVS" on the sticker a much darker yellow as it is nearly transparent. Send me other colors if available so I can advertise your Company. Thx


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2018
Reviewer: alan rhodes from waycross, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 always happy with my purchases from MVS July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Alice Ensor from San Francisco, CA United States  
Have been ordering various items from MVS for a couple of years now and am always happy with the service, quality and speed of delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Overall a good coil. July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Colin Crouch from Lynchburg, VA United States  
Most of them tend to burn up faster than I'd like, but you can't have everything.  Overall gives me what I need, just be careful not to vape when your tank is low, because a short bad hit ruins it and you'll go through way more that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Saavedra from Apple Valley, CA United States  
Easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items