Return to Joye Delta II RBA KIT - 1ohm
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hard to find.. November 4, 2018
Reviewer: William Cornwell from Londonderry, NH United States  
My go to business for all my hardware...especially hard to find old parts. Super fast shipping, almost as fast as those other 2 day delivery outfits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the rba for the delta 2 September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Cerce from Hopewell junction , NY United States  
At first I was think dang $10 for a rba on a old tank but when I got it and used it I totally understood why. I works perfect and wicks perfect everytime.
MVS is the best and only place to shop at. Nobody can come close to them. Fast shipping great prices. It's the king of the vape world!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Joye delta 2 rba kit May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Harvey Berry  
Nice construction, easy to rebuild, and great smoke! Love that you still have the ability to adjust airflow on rba.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best of the best August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Sergey Rogozhin from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
My first RBA . Im loving it. A bit less airflow than pre build coils but gets the job done . Easy to rebuild awesome clouds and taste . Fast shipping. I ve got some newer tanks but this one is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RBAwesome! June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Brett from Anchorage, AK United States  
Love this 1 ohm pre-built rba. It drags a little harder with less air flow but I get better clouds and flavor than the 0.5 ohm coils, It also hits a lot smoother IMO. MVS always fast and reasonable shipping, great product selection and awesome clearance deals. Go to vapor supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Performs well April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Craig from Westfield, MA United States  
Easy to change coils. It does seem like it lags a little,  it takes an extra second or two to heat up. Comes with a pre-built 1.0 ohm coil installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Be careful with the screws.. March 29, 2016
Reviewer: William Duke from United States  
Be careful not to strip the screw post holes on this deck. I immediately did on one of the 2 I ordered, rendering it useless as far as I can tell. On my second I didn't take the screws all the way out and it seems to be working like a champ now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great rba kit March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD United States  
works well, love that now I don't need to buy coils for this tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie Gil from Canyon Lake, TX United States  
This RBA is fantastic. I was dripping before, but really wanted to go back to a tank, this is the best of both worlds, a dripper with a reservoir!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Way better then the coils February 13, 2016
Reviewer: Mista Creole from Spring , TX United States  
I love this RBA........and other than how hard it is to stick the wick ends in the actual RBA when building a horizontal coil........i love this RBA for the Delta II........a horizontal coil build on this gives great flavor but limited air flow.........I have recently learned how to build a vertical coil for this RBA.....and man.....talk about airflow for days and  clouds and intense flavor for days......man TBH......i cant put my Delta II down now with the vertical build in this RBA.......the Delta II has been my favorite SubOhm Tank to date.....This RBA with a vertical build......makes it my Favorite Tank of all time.......if MVS doesn't sell it.....then i wont buy it.......

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items