Return to Joye ATOPACK Penguin SE Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Penguin January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bradenton , FL United States  
I love this product since it is nearly indestructible.  I tend to drop my vape products and this does not break.  This is the 3rd one I have purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Penguin kit December 25, 2019
Reviewer: CTL from San Antonio, TX United States  
This is my 2nd penguin I broke the 1st one & I was so disappointed! Actually I paid way less for this one from this site and I got the color I desired. The order was very quick, like in 2-3 days... Thanks "My Vapor Store"! I will definitely will order other products from you...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Joe from Torrance, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really great experience December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Alice Dardis from Stephenville, TX United States  
Ordering was easy and I received the merchandise quickly  I recommend MVS vapor store highly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Don’t waste your money November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Lauren  
I hate this thing and I don’t understand how it’s so highly reviewed. I just got mine and I’m super disappointed. It’s bulky and loud and yes it has a large tank but it’s a pain to fill and it’s super harsh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Happy With MyVaporStore Purchases November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa DiGiandomenico from Plantsville, CT United States  
I have made several purchases from MyVaporStore and have been extremely happy with every purchase.  
Reasonable prices and very prompt shipping. I can't complain about a thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Devin Gatewood from Washington, DC United States  
Fast delivery , great vape kit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Terrible! November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Allison Cellura from West Babylon, NY United States  
The coils instantly burned out. Waste of money. How do I return everything I bought? I hate it 😡

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kelli Burrow from Arnold, MO United States  
I had the joyetech dolphin and it stopped working.  I change to this model and I love it even more.  So easy to use and creates great puff clouds.  Received my order with 3 or 4 days. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product & Service October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Perry Kamradt from KY United States  
Been using Penguins for about 4 years and love them. Buying from MVS is always the best price and always get what I ordered and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items