Return to The Jones Quick Fix Disposable Pod Device
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Did not purchase February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Dayna Westerhold from Lake Saint Louis, MO United States  
They did not last long and they leaked. I really like the jones pods but will not purchase the disposable ones again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 WASTE of money February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Conwell from Monroe, GA United States  
Literally three hits and it's DEAD.  Absolutely useless...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Throat hit galore! December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Stu  
I got the minty fresh to test out this disposable. There's so many so I purchased 1 of each. The Jones quickfix has byfar the best throat hit mimicking a cigarette. It has somewhat of a tobacco sensation. It's not too mentholly or minty but the mint is definitely there. P.S. dont mixup harshness with throat hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The quickfix blows away the puff bar October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn Johnson from houston, Tx  
I am sick of all these crappy disposables that every shop carries.
Finally Jones came out with a disposable that blows them all out of the water!
I tried the blue raspberry and I am hooked

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Flavor! October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Aniyah Elliott  
Got myself the Strawberry one. Taste just like the strawberry crackers from my childhood Really loving it!! Going to try the others after

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Benny C. from New York, New York  
you can't beat the flavor this little device gives off. brought one in each flavor to try them out since I love Jones. so far the mango and and raspberry are my favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Bogart from California  
Good product! I would definitely recommend this to my friends. Portable and easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great! October 25, 2019
Reviewer: jonathan from iowa  
awesome cant wait to try this

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Totally blown away by the jones quick fix October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jon Vichtman from Miami, FL United States  
The raspberry blue flavor was amazing , the hit is perfect and I got way more puffs out of it the the other disposables I’ve tried .
As soon as you open it out of the box you can see that it is higher quality than the other disposables.
You can really taste the difference in American made eLiquids versus the weird chemical taste like in the puff bars.
I can’t wait to try the mango but i literally  can’t put the blue down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Disposables! October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Alexa from long beach , CA United States  
I’ve tried tons of pods and disposables and nothing compares to the flavor of the Quick Fix! The flavor always has a perfect hit till the end.

Was this review helpful to you?