Return to The Jones Quick Fix Disposable Pod Device
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Lush Chilled flavor is nasty 🤢 September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I haven't tried the others but I recommend against getting the Lush Chilled flavor. I thought it would taste like watermelon with an "icy" component but it just tastes gross. I can't really describe it. Maybe like a stale fruit leather? Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Meh.... August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Damien Barnhart from Brandon, FL United States  
Decent at best, died in a day, flavor was good for what it's worth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Fix July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Frank Hywaa from Syracuse, NY United States  
Easy to use and simple. Can't ask for more from a ecig

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worden, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Exploded pods July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Kathryn Love from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
I ordered 5 of the Disposable Pods. All but one were completely exploded and empty when I got them. I am very dissapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Well 2 of them worked June 3, 2020
Reviewer: patrick cronin from Waterford, MI United States  
I purchase I believe 6 or 7 disposable vape pens from you guys. 2 of them worked. The other ones  ended up Completely saturated and vape juice upon opening from air pact seal.  I cleaned one of them off and tried to poff on it and it wouldn't turn off. It got so hot that I had to  put it under water and throw it out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lk ronkonkoma, NY United States  
The product is unpredictable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Do not buy! May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Lo from Roanoke , TX United States  
Jones pods were my favorite when they use to make their pods for the juul. Now this crap taste like burnt vape. No mango flavor just burnt nicotine with no sweet mango taste like their pods. I bought 3 to make sure and all 3 taste like crap. Do not buy stay away from this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Won’t respond to my emails May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jens Gregory from Highlands Ranch , CO United States  
I’ve written 3 emails to which they won’t respond. Kinda disappointing. Customer service is still a thing last I checked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Will probably purchase again. May 20, 2020
Reviewer: MJ from Maine, United States  
Flavor was alright. Although, it’s good for 300 puffs but it’s really only good for 100.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items