Return to Innokin Zlide Tank
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Beaver from Huntsville, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tank August 1, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Hagen from Atchison, KS United States  
My third tank of this variety (two were stolen) and I love it each time for a smooth, mtl experience. They never leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! July 23, 2020
Reviewer: DSnyder from Johnstown, PA United States  
Awesome tank, Love it!!!  Easy to fill, no leakage yet, great mtl

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfectly made June 6, 2020
Reviewer: barry comer from Louisville, KY United States  
Much easier to use than all my kayfuns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin Zlide May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shelton, CT United States  
Filling is easier than any other tank I've ever had. I am very happy with the product and very happy with MVS. This company is always the first place I go for vape supplies. Prices are great and delivery is always prompt. Thank you MVS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Air Flow March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Charles from Daingerfield, TX United States  
Just ordered this tank. I have been using the Nautilus Mini for about 4 years. I couldn't get enough air flow through them so I removed the coil and drilled a larger hole. Works great now. Will do the same to this tank if air flow is a problem. I like a lot of air flow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love it November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Virginia Gwyn from Crockett, VA United States  
love this tank it's easy to fill and works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah McQueen from Yorba Linda, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Innokin Zlide Tank October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Carr from Moore, OK United States  
I have been using tanks since the carto tanks came on to the scene, but now after developing hand problems I have trouble building installing coils. I have tried several tanks none of which suited me until the Zlide Tank by Innokin.  After break-in I started to think I found my new all day tank. The Zlide is very simple to set up and use with no leaks.  After 1 tank I, had the air flow adjustment where it fitted my way of vapng resulting in a good draw and great flavor with no dry hits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 could have beena great tank October 7, 2019
Reviewer: brothergc from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I liked the build of the tank well made BUT the air flow is way too restricted even at full open why have it so restricted
flavor is just not their even with the new newfangled coils  
these plex coils ran at .4 Ohm and at the recomended wattage was just too weak
the search go on for a good tank

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items