Return to Innokin Zenith D22 MTL Tank
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Disappointed January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Randy B from East Aurora, NY United States  
Seen the reviews, bought a mod, bought a battery, and bought the tank w/extra coils.  Waited, finally got everything and put it together, used it for 3 days (very nice unit).  My crappy Nord with 1.4/0.8 coils destroyed this thing in the flavor department.  Just ordered the Nord 19 pen tank thingy to help cushion the cost of the mod.  Hoping for better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 I wanted to love this. December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Populous from Sacramento, CA United States  
Very well built and tough.  May just be my vaping habits, but the tank leaves the top of my mod covered with liquid.  The charge port on my Regis "Geek Vape" collected the liquid and damaged the electronics... Yes, sure I am now famous for having killed a Regis in only two weeks, but....  

For a Mouth to Lung devise it runs hot, but vape is very nice, tank easy to fill, difficult to see the fluid level without a good light and burns through liquid so watch out or you will find you used a pack of coils in a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 D22 tank December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Alexia Prince from Orlando , FL United States  
Great tank not too small I like to take it out to do errands I know I have enough liquid coil’s are great anyone you choose definitely would recommend this one to anybody that really enjoys MTL vaping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin Zenith Tank December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Hall from Killeen, TX United States  
Beautiful design, glass encased and protected from falls or bumping into other objects. Beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works fine August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Samantha Joseph from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I have the innokin kroma and this tank works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Unsanitary May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
You can not take it apart to clean properly. Bronchitis is in the back of my mind whenever I vape this tank. Coils are great though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tank April 23, 2019
Reviewer: William Weller from League City, TX United States  
This tank has the best flavor for MTL that I have tried. I am using a 0.8 ohm coil and 50/50/ VG/PG liquid. The quality of the machining [stainless steel] is great. Good price and fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very good tank, not so good mesh coils March 17, 2019
Reviewer: JP from MN  
i have the og zenith and its really good. this one is to. vapes the same and very happy with it. i dont understand why they are promoting the mesh aka plexus coils. i think they suck. the .8 round wire coils are the ones to use. they last 3 weeks plus with great flavor. anywho get this tank but dont buy the plexus coils or use the 1.6 ohms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tank. February 19, 2019
Reviewer: DAVID LOVE from SYRACUSE, NY United States  
This tank hasn't leaked or spit once since purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from IL United States  
This is great, one of my favorites. Will take time to see if it overtakes the old faithful aspire nautilus mini, but it is promising in the early stages. If you experience dry hits, make sure you're closing the top completely after adding juice. I made that mistake right out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items