Return to Innokin Zenith D22 MTL Tank
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works fine August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Samantha Joseph from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I have the innokin kroma and this tank works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Unsanitary May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
You can not take it apart to clean properly. Bronchitis is in the back of my mind whenever I vape this tank. Coils are great though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tank April 23, 2019
Reviewer: William Weller from League City, TX United States  
This tank has the best flavor for MTL that I have tried. I am using a 0.8 ohm coil and 50/50/ VG/PG liquid. The quality of the machining [stainless steel] is great. Good price and fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very good tank, not so good mesh coils March 17, 2019
Reviewer: JP from MN  
i have the og zenith and its really good. this one is to. vapes the same and very happy with it. i dont understand why they are promoting the mesh aka plexus coils. i think they suck. the .8 round wire coils are the ones to use. they last 3 weeks plus with great flavor. anywho get this tank but dont buy the plexus coils or use the 1.6 ohms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tank. February 19, 2019
Reviewer: DAVID LOVE from SYRACUSE, NY United States  
This tank hasn't leaked or spit once since purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from IL United States  
This is great, one of my favorites. Will take time to see if it overtakes the old faithful aspire nautilus mini, but it is promising in the early stages. If you experience dry hits, make sure you're closing the top completely after adding juice. I made that mistake right out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin Zenith D22 MTL Tank February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Chuck from San Diego, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Javier Torres from Stockton, CA United States  
I already had a 2ml version and wanted another. The black is shiny and smooth. Looks great and performs even better. No leaks at all! Great flavor and nice amount of airflow adjustment. Tight mtl draw to a decent dtl. Perfect for people trying to switch over from analogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Zenith D22 Tank February 7, 2019
Reviewer: FredSoDak from South Dakota  
I have this tank on a Wismec CB-60, wattage set at 9.8 for the 1.6 ohm coil.  Have not tried other coils yet.  Airflow is good; topfill is secure.  The issue is with the 1.6 ohm coil.  It is easy to get dry/burnt hits, as the juice flow holes are very restricted in size.  The other 2 available coils have the same size juice holes.  The coil is sensitive to wattage.  At 10 watts & it is easy to dry/burn and below 9.6 there is not much flavor/hit.  The Prism T20S has better flavor & a wider working wattage range.

I do not believe the twist to fill that closes the juice holes accomplishes much.  If it was removed, you would have more juice capacity.

I do like how the coils are easy to change, same as on the iSub-B.

Adding 2 more juice holes, or increasing the size of the current holes would wick better; & removing the juice fill shutoff mechanism would give more capacity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Innokin Zenith D22 is awesome! February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Libbey from Maryville, TN United States  
If you are looking for a mouth to lung tank with pre- built coils then look no further. This tank has great flavor and is easy to fill. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items