Return to Innokin Zenith Atomizer Head - Pack of 5
Sort by::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Donald L Nielsen jr from valparaiso, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best coils for Zlide/Zenith tanks with high VG July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Carlson from Bristol, CT United States  
This is a very good flavor MTL coil (don't let the low 0.48 ohm resistance fool you!). In my opinion, these are ideally suited for those vaping thicker/higher VG juices that can be tough to wick. These are definitely long-lasting coils!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zenith rocks! July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great coils. They perform well and never had a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best MTL coils out there May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Mike McCrary from Freehold, NJ United States  
Great to see Innokin still pumping out products for us MTL users

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Would have preferred the lower resistance atomizer April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jenn Ball from Warrenton, VA United States  
The atomizers are fine, but I personally prefer the lower resistance. These do last longer though, just no taste from the juice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin Zenith Atomizer Heads March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Dominic from Coventry , RI United States  
These are the best coils I have ever used for MTL vaping. My Vapor Store is my all time favorite vape supply website. The service is excellent and the shipping is very fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin Zenith Atomizer Head - Pack of 5 March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Chuck from San Diego, CA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Joshua  
Amazing coils, shipped fast and loved the quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great coils and there even better now February 22, 2020
Reviewer: Josh from MN United States  
update: these coils have been improved! much better flavor and bigger juice holes. now vaping the 1.2 ohms.

past review: the. 8 ohm coils are great, tried the mesh plexus and thought the flavor woild be even better, not so. while the mesh coils are still good i wont but them again mesh is usually better flavor in my experience but not for these i guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experiences with MyVapor Store! February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Alice from San Francisco, CA United States  
I have made multiple purchases through MyVapor Store and have never been disappointed!  Customer Service has always been great, but was even better on my most recent purchase when I had a question before proceeding.  They got back to me quickly and I was able to place my order right away.  Great online experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items