Return to Innokin iTaste VV4-M Express Kit 1000mAh
Sort by::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service ! October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Chris S from Virginia  
Once again, Great service and another iTaste VV 4.0 for my collection : )
Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic vape pen! October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Sphar from Henrico, VA United States  
I'd highly recommend the iTaste VV 4.0 vape pen, excellent construction and great controls !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic vape pen! September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henrico, VA United States  
This was my first venture into vape pens and I'm thrilled that I was able to get the new "iTaste vv4-m". It's fully adjustable and offers me a perfect vape everytime !  Try it and you'll love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service ! September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Henrico,Va  
I'm totally pleased with my new "iTaste 4.0 vape pen. It's a well built vape pen at a very competitive price with free shipping as well. Also, I just want to tell you how nice it is to be able to place my order and have it arrive exactly when you said it would..... It seems it doesn't happen very often these days. Till my next purchase, Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jay Samsa from Seattle, WA United States  
The threads on the itaste vv were a little off for the tank whereas the old itaste that im replacing fit perfectly... other than that... its better than my old one...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Battery September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Rick from Gretna, LA United States  
I've been using this type batter in the past and was very pleased with the charge it holds and how long it lasts. I believe the are Lithium-Ion batteries that are made to make take a charge and discharge without affecting the battery. Hope this new one lasts as long as the others did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Danielle Clark from Warren, MI United States  
The only battery i ever use!!  Tried a quite a few, and have been using this for around 6 years, first was the vv3 then upgraded to the vv4, and it's way better!!  Recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love My Vapor Store! July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Princeton, WV United States  
Every order I've placed has arrived quickly and the items are exactly as described on-line.  My Vapor Store is my favorite on-line shop for all my vape needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great battery June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey Martin from White Lake, MI United States  
Had for a couple weeks now and I am impressed. Good quality feel. Battery life is superb. Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish it worked better April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Peggy Page from Sarasota, FL United States  
I enjoy the shape and that is why I purchased. However, half the time the button does not work. I could never rely solely on this product or I would get caught not having an ecig. By the way, this happened from the second day of receiving this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items