Return to Innokin Scion Sub-Ohm Tank
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scion sub-ohm tank October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Shay W from Elizabethtown, PA United States  
Works great with my Innokin Oceanus mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
So cute in purple! I love this tank. Great size

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank September 10, 2018
Reviewer: david c from port saint lucie, FL United States  
Only wish you guys sold the the replacement glass for it as it is thin and breaks every couple months with normal wear and tear. I take care not to drop or be rough with them but after my 5th glass in a year i realized that wen the top gets screwed on too light it leaks and unfortunately wen its put on too tight it cracks..... not MVS fault but at least provide replacement glass so i dont have to keep buying a whole new tank. Innokin is sneaky because their original package contained a spare glass.... now they do not. If MVS doesnt start selling the glass ill just go somewhere else. Also my last blue tank i ordered had some blue scraped off of it... i emailed MVS.... hopefully they replace it or ill definately start shopping elsewhere... especially since it takes FOREVER to process. Ordered 2 day express and took almost 5days to arrive after almost 72 hours of "processing time!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waste of money September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Courtney W from Jersey City, NJ United States  
I bought this tank as a replacement as the glass on the original one I had broke. I figured maybe with the first one I set it up wrong and that is why it leaked, when this new tank arrived (almost a week later, so much for 2 day shipping.) I put the tank on, filled it, waited about 10min to let the coil absorb the juice fired it up no problems. Got up the next day to use it and it was completely empty, it had leaked EVERYWHERE!! Just a complete waste of money!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Weeks from Texarkana , TX United States  
Love the tank not crazy about the color but that's nothing. I love how it came with extra coil,glass and seals .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KS United States  
I had the tank one day and it is already leaking and the top is not removable so I can empty the tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tank July 23, 2018
Reviewer: RF from Nashua, NH United States  
Nice tank - like the top filling capabilities.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Reynaldo Romero Trinidad from York, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Started leaking after first day June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Nate West from Fort Knox, KY United States  
I have bought a different tank since, but this one didn't even last a full day. I ended up taking it to my local shop for help, and they showed me where the seal was leaking. I bought a new one from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scion tank June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Travis Curtis from Mansura , LA United States  
Works great I ordered this tank because I had another brand tank and it was leaking so I ordered this one and I'm satisfied with the purchase and the service is always excellent. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items