Return to Innokin Prism T20-S Sub-Ohm Tank
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Recent shipment October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Kathie Bulson from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I was pleasantly surpised when my order shipment notice came through in just a few hours although I had requested the 2-day shipment.  Unfortunately, after more than 8 years of purchasing from MyVaporStore, this was the first time I requested (and paid for) expedited delivery.  To my surprise, the order, placed on Friday morning was projected for delivery on Tuesday before 8 PM.  It arrived about 7 pm on Tuesday.  I should have saved the expediting fee and gotten it in the same time for free.  Disappointing that your site is so deceptive.  Deceptive because the shipment sat in two shipping locations because of the "scheduled delivery" time frame.  That is not two-day delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy shopping with great Value September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Kiernicki from Southside , AL United States  
Was very pleasant shopping on line. Very good Value.  Fast fast shipping.  Very pleased and will definitely make additional purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good tank.. January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Mario Almeda from Leesburg, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 T20-S tank July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Deville, LA United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 would give a zero if I could. June 1, 2019
Reviewer: ct from palm bay, FL United States  
Did not work at all.  Waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent, affordable tank! March 8, 2019
Reviewer: CBD Vaper from Los Angeles, CA  
Despite the small price tag, it functions very well and performs exactly like a MTL tank should. It produces surprisingly large clouds and has yet to leak. I would recommend this for both novice and experienced users who just want a solid and affordable tank without all the bells and whistles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2019
Reviewer: kevin hottois from webster, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Degand from Bronx, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin t-20s tank January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Mike  
One of my favorite mouth to lung vapes. This tank works flawlessly when maintained. Only con I have for this tank is that if you are as clumsy as I am, the glass breaks easily. I guess that's more my fault than the tank tho so 5/5 still.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin Prism T20-S Sub-Ohm Tank January 7, 2019
Reviewer: N.A.T. from Troy, NY United States  
Am pleased with the order.  Initially there was a leak; due to coil not being properly aligned; since realignment the product is ideal!  Recommend MVS, sincerely.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items