Return to Innokin Proton Mini Mod
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 .5 in Olin coils January 14, 2021
Reviewer: walter l pitts from shelby, NC United States  
I think your coils are too expensive, 11:99$ really! I’ll be looking some where else for now on. As far as the Innokin proton mini I think they are great, I look too buy the best built in battery I can find

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Mod July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Wandra Arnold from Bowie, MD United States  
This my second purchase of the Innokin Proton mini for my car.  Love the look and feel of the mini mod.  It is becoming my favorite, I also have the AEGIS and DRAG.  nice modes but the proton fits firmly in my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Cool mod but not durable June 18, 2020
Reviewer: carl from brockton , MA United States  
I like the looks of this mod a lot and it worked very well until I dropped it once then the selection button stopped working and eventually the mod showed an error message saying high battery output or something like that then it just died black screen no power. So I bought another one lol. Dropped that one once and same thing happened. So it is a nice little mod up until you drop it. The drop that both of the mods I bought fell from was approx 3 or 4 feet one was in my driveway and one was in my house wood floors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Same as others...constant check atomizer errors May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Rene JK from Chesaning, MI United States  
My tank works on all other batteries (even works fine on the krona-a mod which only holds a charge for 2 hrs brand new out of the box!). Been using the same tank for years! I put it on this mod (which looks awesome) and every other time I fire it it says check atomizer them the next time I fire it it works! Makes no freaking sense and I even tried the factory reset. Using standard 510 thread bottom tank too. It is yet another cool looking/feeling Innokin mod I just bought that has disappointed me. I bought 3 of these and 3 of the kroma-a mods...Innokin is seriously having quality issues cuz I am 0/6 mods and out Hundreds of dollars. I always buy 2 or 3 at a time and never had this issue with their cool fire or MVP mod lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Cool but doesn’t work April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Alan from Olathe, KS United States  
Mod looks and feels super cool, however, it works periodically with Zenith tank.  I would say it fires 50% of the time and says “check atomizer” the other 50% of the time (tried new coils twice and another tank once with the same results).  Not sure if it’s just the new chip or what.  I used a Coolfire Ultra with the same tanks / coils and had no problems whatsoever.  Wish I could return.  It’s trash to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Harassment April 13, 2020
Reviewer: KH from Pueblo , CO United States  
You get one star, because you’re harassing me to leave reviews! If I want to leave a review, I’d fucking do so ON MY OWN!!! Stop fucking bugging me to leave a fucking review! So here’s your fucking review.... now leave me the fuck alone!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressive April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Very impressive. Lots of cool features.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleasantly surprised January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Nunnallee from Olympia, WA United States  
I've had CoolFire IV mods in the past and they have proven to be long-lasting and easy to charge modes. These are the first Innokin Proton mods I've purchased, and I'm happily surprised with their comfort (to hold), battery life, and controls. They are neither too large nor too small and look elegant. Their colorful display is pleasing and does not get in the way. I particularly like the vape button, which works along the entire edge of the mod so you can squeeze with any / all of your fingers instead of hitting a single button with a single finger. Seems like a minor point, but I wouldn't go back. All-in-all it's been a great mod, and I plan on purchasing more in the future when my old mods expire.

Was this review helpful to you?