Return to Innokin Oceanus Express Kit - Grey
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mod February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Morgan Woods from Tulsa, OK United States  
I love the sleek design and compact feel of this mod. It's not too heavy and just big enough. I love the innokin features of vape while charging and the 3 click on/off as opposed to 5 clicks like with other brands. The buttons sit a bit more flush with the surface as compared to the kroma making accidental pocket button pushing less likely than with the kroma. Came with adapter to use 18650 batteries as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Jo Zdziarski from Shickshinny, PA United States  
Love dealing with your company! My products shipped quickly, were well packaged, and as ordered. Thank you for great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin Oceanus August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Davis from Baltimore, MD United States  
I like the Innokin Oceanus. It is well built and the 20700 batteries hold a good charge. But there is a problem. The black paint on the fire button has already scratched off and I am left with a great looking mod with a terrible looking fire button. I guess I will have to scratch off the rest of the black paint from the fire button and try to paint it again myself. If not for this I would give it 5 stars but with the terrible paint quality I can only give it 3 as it does not look like the one I paid for anymore.

Update: I bought this on 08/08/2017 and now it is 08/30/2018, the mod started having problems keeping the ohms correct for about the last 2 months and just got worse and worse. Got a year use out of it and I can not really complain,cheaply made but guess I got my use out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oceanus Express Kit August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jill from Versailles , KY United States  
I have an Oceanus mod & was looking for another one. I found this on your website for the right price! Ordered it on a Wednesday, it was shipped 2 hrs later & had it by Friday & that was free shipping!! I’ll definitely be ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Huff from Russellville, MO United States  
Beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best device I've owned June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Christina K from Virginia  
I liked this so much I bought it twice. I lost the first one and looked at other brands to buy but I loved this one so much I couldn't even think of buying a different brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
order havent receive yet March 16, 2018
Reviewer: apolinario angeles from oakbrook terrece , IL United States  
havent got my ORDER yet ....and its been 10 days now ....please can some1 tell me what's goin on ...thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mod August 30, 2017
Reviewer: David from Lexington , KY United States  
This is a great solid little mod I can't say enough about it. It's small and pocket friendly very well built mod if your looking for a new mod get this it's better then any other mod on the market I like it better than my sx q mini. I paired it with a smok x baby tank and it's the best setup I've had in 10 years of vaping


Was this review helpful to you?