Return to Innokin iSub V 5ml Edition Tank
Sort by::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5ml tank June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Armstrong from Dingmans Ferry, PA United States  
Works nice, bit of trick filling it at first but I got the hang of it pretty quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ruel Flores from Duarte, CA United States  
Jusy a regular and nothing spectacular.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Remember cartomizers? December 5, 2018
Reviewer: LI Vaper from Long Island, NY United States  
These tanks have a narrow, open draw. Those OGs among you might remember cartomizers and the draw of this tank reminds me of a nice, loosely packed carto. The head that came with it was waaaay restrictive but the ones I purchased separately have been fine. Might be good for those just coming from cigarettes. (I miss the original iSubs).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok tank October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Fabulous from Valencia, CA United States  
For 15 bucks, not bad. My only worry so far is if I drop it (which I do often) the 5ml tank is kinda big (used to a mini) the bumper might not do the job. Otherwise good buy IMO. Between this and the eleaf  ipower nice full rig for under 50 bucks. Works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Hassan Hassan from Alexandria, VA United States  
Perfect Tank for my Vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Both Items Were DOA March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Martin Goldberg from Sunrise, FL United States  
Sadly both of the Isub Tanks were not working and one had a smashed spare glass. Returns department  took 3 days to reply to my request for an RMA,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st time but not last time...C U Soon! February 22, 2018
Reviewer: DapperDave from CATN, United States  
Web site better than most with great prices and outstanding shipping!
Who could ask for more?
I will be on my next purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy February 20, 2018
Reviewer: David from Meridian, MS United States  
Bought this tank to replace one that had broken. This one is much better than the original. Top fill, more room to use the dropper to fill it and holds more juice. Very happy with this tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Laweryson from United States  
Good flavor. Will note to make sure you have your coil in all the way so you don't experience leaks (I was not so careful on the first fill and had a little leaking, been good since).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 5ml tank February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Millsboro, DE United States  
I purchased an Innokin Sub V 5ml tank. I purchased the larger tank because I vape a lot and it seemed I was constantly filling my tank, this new larger tank has solved that issue! Both the product and the service with my vape store were great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items