Return to Innokin iSub APEX 3ml Tank
Sort by::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The isub S is better May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Joel Oliver from Wilkes Barre, PA United States  
I've used the sub v that came with my tc100 but broke it.  Got a sub g I used until I got rhis.... Then the top fill got scratchy and started leaking.  This was after the outer polycarbonate tank was completely hazed.  Went back to the trusty isub g tank until I got the isub s in.  Has no trouble with the s top fill (which is the same as this btw) The outer housing of this is not glass so therefore hazed up.  I still have and use both tanks.  The isub s is the best of everything  and the isub g is bulletproof but somewhat inconvenient filling.   Don't get this thinking the top airflow adds anything.  Get the s.  Yes the apex and s are the same top fill and that failed me.  Umm get the g then.  My s top fill has lasted me this long although I've havnt been using it as much.  

Long short... Get the I sub s

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
iSub Apex May 19, 2018
Reviewer: DAN from CORINTH, TX United States  
Really like the ease of changing coils, the top fill.  Great service from MVS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin iSub 3ml Apex May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Roger Moore  
Unfortunately, I bought one of these. Complete waste of money. I tried the coil that came with the tank. Primed and saturated. It immediately fried the coil or the coil failed. Bought some stainless steel coils. The taste was awful. Like smoking metal. Left a bad taste in my mouth for hours. I gave the ting away. It casts a very bad light on Innokin. Won’t buy anything else from Innokin. This product is just garbage. I’ve been vaping for years now and have owned and still use numerous tanks and mods. I feel ripped off and future purchases will show my displeasure with this product and/or brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
messy August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Bummer  
This tank is infuriating. It takes forever to fill it drip by drip through the top holes. It's mess if you don't get it exactly in the hole. And it's difficult to see the liquid level to know when it's filled. I hate this tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly What I Needed August 1, 2017
Reviewer: SJ from New York, NY United States  
Great tank came really fast with no issues.  Will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
!st order July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Hansen from Inverness, FL United States  
Great price - Fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Must Have Item May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Robyn Davies from Scranton, PA United States  
I bought a new APEX iSub tank recently bc I wore my old one out!! This is the ONLY tank I use anymore! I was used to all the bigger tanks, but when I tried the APEX I was blown away by the FLAVOR and vapor production!! If you buy an APEX I'm sure it'll be ur "Must Have" too. Also the tank is covered in steel except for the windows, no more cracked tanks!! It also comes in a larger size. It's a must have in ur collection!! Also takes ceramic coils!!  Ã°Å¸‘

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vast Improvement May 19, 2017
Reviewer: P DIAZ from JACKSON, NJ United States  
This tank is a vast improvement over the iSub tank that came with my mod.  NO LEAKS!!!  The vapor flavor is much better and smoother.  My only complaint would be that it's hard to see the top of the tank when filling and I've had a couple of spillovers already after having it for less than a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from Houston, TX United States  
No leaking, easy to clean and super easy top fill system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Everyday Tank April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Alison I from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I have tried so many different tanks and always come back to this one. Kanger's coils are never consistent and I blame that on the connection. Since these coils also have the connector, they are always consistent. This tank is best for people on the go that aren't concerned about huge clouds and want something easy! Twist the top, fill it and go. The only thing I wish is that this was able to be broken down to clean it well, but I submerge it in vinegar and hot water and flush it out, dry it well and its good to go. I also love that the glass is mostly covered so you don't have to worry about cracks. I hope they keep going with this style and make some improvements!! Also coils are cheap and MVS is THE best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items