Return to Innokin iSub Atomizer Head - Pack of 5
Sort by::
Page of 165
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin replacement coils June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Erika l King from Jamestown, RI United States  
Great as always. Quality, price and fast shipping, awesome 👍.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sooooo Happy! June 15, 2019
Reviewer: MH from Bossier City, LA United States  
I’m so stoked that you guys restocked the mesh coil 3D coils for the iSub. They are by far the best out there for this tank. The flavor is unmatched and they last a very long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plex 3D coils... best I have used. June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Brown from El Paso, TX United States  
These Innokin Plex 3D coils last much longer than the other ISub coils. Great flavor and cloud for a sub ohm coil. MVS always has great prices and fast delivery. Never disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SS bvc May 17, 2019
Reviewer: walter l pitts from shelby, NC United States  
I’ve been vaping for5yrs and I generally use .5 coils.But when you guys were out I ordered .5 SS bvc coils. Now I love the SS .5 bcc coils 30-60 or temp control and these coils are awesome the flavor comes through much better.I will continue too buy these coils for better flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin iSub Coils May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Locke from Baker, FL United States  
These coils work really well and last for some time, work as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Overall !!!! May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Kara from Verona, WI United States  
Highly Recommend Them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Warren Chang from Philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work great! April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Michael McDaniel from Houston, TX United States  
Still love the Isub tanks with the top fill. No mess, no fuss. The Atomizer coils work great and have a nice life span.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
.035 ohm mesh coils March 20, 2019
Reviewer: David Fielding from Merrimac , MA United States  
When are you going to be restocking the new mesh coils for the sub b

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The 2.0ohm are trash March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Troy  
I got the 2.0 ohm coils for my isub tank and it reduced airflow and flavor significantly. My vape is useless till my Innokin iSub Plex3D Coils I ordered directly from innokin come in.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items