Return to Innokin iSub Tank
Sort by::
Page of 46
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love isub!!! August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Dawn from Tucson, AZ United States  
All the stores around me have been out and are unable to refill their supply. So I googled innokin Isub tank and came up with this site. The price was right so I thought “why not”.  I love my isub tanks!!! Will order more for sure!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Their products are always good August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Crowder from Johnston City, IL United States  
and fast service.  I don't like this tank as well as some of the others, but it's ok.  Just hard to fill and when filled it does not get really full when you turn it right side up.  Other than that, no complaints really.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy and fast August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Lainey from PA United States  
I have been looking for this specific replacement tank everywhere and finally found it here. Did a little research on reddit and people seemed to love this site and now I have to agree, I do too! No issues at all, part came packaged and undamaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Average MTL tank April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, MO United States  
I like the look, but can't seem to get a fully saturated vape with the coils.  It's better for fruity eliquids than dessert-type ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin iSub Tank - Pink December 12, 2018
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
Very good. It gets a 'B'. It works well enough. The only problem is you need more suction power from your lungs than I have. I have never had such breathing power. I have not yet found an iSub that merits an 'A'

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Strange from Oshkosh, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this tank September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Ang from Pensacola , FL United States  
to be fair, i’ve never used any other type of tank, and i’m a light vaper who never uses citrus juices. the first, and only, i had of this type lasted me about a year and a half, and now i’ve just received the two i ordered, in purple, along with extra gaskets and coils. couldn’t be more pleased with the product, the price, or service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Clapton coils are very good old relicheap opti September 4, 2018
Reviewer: JEFFREY Bennett from BALTIMORE, MD United States  
Cloud production good it's actually a great value but there are allot of tanks that are better but a classic none the less

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin iSub tank August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Pridavok from Knoxville, TN United States  
Original tank for my vape.same price as a knock off brand. Very happy..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tank. August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Darrin Ziliak from Evansville , IN United States  
I like this tank, though I wish it completely disassembled for cleaning, had top fill, and had a replaceable tip.

Other than that, it's a first class tank and we'll worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items