Return to Innokin iSub Tank
Sort by::
Page of 46
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Average MTL tank April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, MO United States  
I like the look, but can't seem to get a fully saturated vape with the coils.  It's better for fruity eliquids than dessert-type ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin iSub Tank - Pink December 12, 2018
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
Very good. It gets a 'B'. It works well enough. The only problem is you need more suction power from your lungs than I have. I have never had such breathing power. I have not yet found an iSub that merits an 'A'

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Strange from Oshkosh, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this tank September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Ang from Pensacola , FL United States  
to be fair, i’ve never used any other type of tank, and i’m a light vaper who never uses citrus juices. the first, and only, i had of this type lasted me about a year and a half, and now i’ve just received the two i ordered, in purple, along with extra gaskets and coils. couldn’t be more pleased with the product, the price, or service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Clapton coils are very good old relicheap opti September 4, 2018
Reviewer: JEFFREY Bennett from BALTIMORE, MD United States  
Cloud production good it's actually a great value but there are allot of tanks that are better but a classic none the less

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin iSub tank August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Pridavok from Knoxville, TN United States  
Original tank for my vape.same price as a knock off brand. Very happy..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tank. August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Darrin Ziliak from Evansville , IN United States  
I like this tank, though I wish it completely disassembled for cleaning, had top fill, and had a replaceable tip.

Other than that, it's a first class tank and we'll worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 6, 2018
Reviewer: kelley from lebanon, IN United States  
Works like it should

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank! August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony McNeil from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
This is the only tank I’ve been buying for a while now. It never leaks and is easy to refill. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin iSub Tank July 24, 2018
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
My first in 2 years. I don't remember whether I like it or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items