Return to Innokin I.O Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it. December 2, 2019
Reviewer: AJ from Kirkwood, MO United States  
It's so much smaller than I imagined,   and I'm constantantly losing then finding it again. Also less battery power. Nevertheless,  this little baby puts out. The flavors come thru amazingly. It has a good vapor output too,  for being so small.I ordered the colorful rainbow i.o. Too cute. Another good thing is this is the ultimate on discreet vaping. Small pod, so get used to refilling it more often than larger units. It's very easy to fill,  but I recommend using a needle tip for the tiny fill hole. I'm going to buy another one at MVS's great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Compared to juul November 19, 2019
Reviewer: some college kid from Florida  
The device is smaller, draw is tighter, rips are always consistent, and the device lasts way longer, it was actually a pain going back to my juul while I waited for more pods to come in.
ALTHOUGH.... Filling these pods suck, they need to be filled all the way to stand a chance at making it through the entire day, which is impossible. Read the other reviews and they say the same thing (I go through one juul pod a day)
I will be purchasing another device because of this, but I'm keeping it around because the vape on it is the best I ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good for a backup device October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Wartoothglass from Fort Collins, CO United States  
The performance of the device itself is quite good. Perfect airflow for mouth to lung hits in my opinion and is say it's got a medium temperature mouth feel. It does function as a pass through (use it while it's charging). The problem with this device lies in the cart/pod, because there is only a full hole on one side of the cart, there is really no way to fill it more than half way as an air bubble will form on the non-fill side and I am yet to rid myself of it. I haven't gotten a dry hit but because the tank is so small to begin with, I have to fill this every 10-15 mins while I'm using it. Because of its lack of capacity in both mah and ml is recommend this as strictly a backup device but with that purpose in mind, it really performs well. I bought 2 but I might get 2 more just to keep around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love it! ...with a few cons October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Andy D from Drexel Hill, PA United States  
I want so desperately to give this 5 stars but I just can’t. It performs great! But the pods need some improvement.

I’ll keep this short and sweet, there just isn’t enough room around the coil for liquid to evenly fill the pod. Not only is it difficult to fill the pod and get the liquid to get onto both sides of the coil, but while using it and the level drops it drops unevenly so expect a lot of shaking to even it out. And the pods themselves, specifically the coils (the pods themselves are great as far as ergonomics), the coils both have their ups and downs. The ceramic ones don’t deliver as much flavor or nic hit, but they tend to not buildup liquid as much in the center. The kanthal coil tastes great and gives a good hit, but seems to develop more of a wet hit sooner.

Just my initial thoughts after about a week of use, for the deal I got on them, well worth the money still, such a sick little pod system!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 The closest to real smoking experience October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Zohair Abusharkh from Swampscott, MA United States  
Size, amount of vape, Ceramic 1.4 ohm pod flavor, and battery life, all check 5 stars and bring you as close as possible to analog cigarette. Of course with the right tobacco e juice with no more than 60% VG.
Filling the pod took a start off. It is a pain and the included needle cap is a must

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Spits juice too much October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Lx from CO United States  
After every few puffs, I get juice into mouth.
I face this issue mostly with the black pod and rarely with the green pod.
The device is good. Holds decent charge, build is good too.
Myvaperstore delivery is very quick, this is the only good part about this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice warm vape September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Hits hard, nice warm draw, good amount of vapor from this tiny device. Flavor is ok, not the best but I use it for bathroom breaks so it does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pasadena, TX United States  
Very fast shipping, will order from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 better than juul, def home run. September 19, 2019
Reviewer: mindyobeezwax from Bronx, NY United States  
better than a juul and most pod systems, in my experience. battery life is longer than a juul, even if smaller than a juul. the draw, is much looser than on most pod systems. 5/5 in every way. my fav pod device yet. will be buying a few more of these soon.
also, using freebase nic juice 50/50 blend. works just fine. no issues. the ceramic and kal pods are 10/10.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Oakley from Clovis, CA United States  
Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items