Return to Innokin iClear 30B 'Bottom Coil'
Sort by::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large tank.. works great! April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Rieder  
Nice large tank. Works well!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin iclear 30B bottom coil February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Kelly from Mountain Top , PA United States  
Good product just what I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Innokin iclear 30b Bottom Not happy with the tank November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Bilson from North Tonawanda, NY United States  
looks just like the one I already have, But after I put juice in it and tried to attach to my device it won't screw in.  The threads must be different. So now I have a tank I can't use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 IClear 30B bottom coil May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Joshua Scheerer from Philadelphia, PA United States  
The yelloe one that I ordered came with a coil that works but it's not the coil for this Atomizer but I ordered a bunch of coils and the drip tips whole is so much smaller than the other one I got

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clearomiser 30b May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Gerald Morin from Orange city, FL United States  
Just wanted to let you know arrived on time in good condition. ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not bad April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Maria Labarre from Franklin, NH United States  
I got this for my old Innokin collegiate two that I thought I'd try using again. It worked like it's supposed to and did it's job. The collegiate 2 however still didn't have enough suck power. I keep it just because it looks like a grenade. The tank worked fine, nothing wrong with it. I gave it 4 stars because I've always hated the plastic tanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for. March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Forbes from hubert, NC United States  
looks good on my robot mod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 50/50 December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Josh Hanning from presque isle, ME United States  
I love the I clear 30B for its compatibility with my I taste 134 but I'm on my third tank cause the threads strip very easily if your not careful. The first time it happened i took it out of my shirt pocket to take a puff and my cigarette was cover in juice and my pocket was soaked. Not very happy since I was 200 hundred miles away from my house at the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hard to pull September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Indiglow from CT United States  
I placed my order Tuesday evening, and to my surprise it arrived Wednesday late morning! Cool. But its nice and solid. No leaking issues but its like when you get an extra thick milkshake and too narrow of a straw. It might be the ESP mod its on right now though. That mod is a bit picky with what it screws with.
Overall though I'm very happy and relieved to have my vape time back. (I lost my main mod and all my accessories which left me freaking out). I bought carnY4, beard vape #88, and this) yay

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 iClear 30B 'Bottom Coil' July 22, 2015
Reviewer: Tom D from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
Nice large tank with easy bottom load.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items