Return to Innokin iClear 30 Tank
Sort by::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly right March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Jones from Hallettsville, TX United States  
Ordered an older piece of equipment and got it in new condition, working, and on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin iClear 30 Tank March 3, 2019
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
I think it is a product that looks good, and produces a reasonable amount of vapor but nothing to make it stand out in the crowd. It deserves something between a B- and a B!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bourbon, IN United States  
Just what I needed fast. Shipping thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast arrival August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Ty  
Replacement, have not tried yet, but looks to be in working order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rolfe Munson from Santee, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin iClear 30 Tank June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LAVEEN, AZ United States  
Works good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Zachary Norwood from Bedford, TX United States  
I lost the tank that came with my MVP 2 a while back. I like these kind of tasks a little better than the sub ohm tanks. I do wish that there was a coil that was closer to one ohm than the 1.5 ohm coil that you can get. Overall I really like this tank setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service prompt delivery January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Corey Blowers from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I received exactly what I asked for, and shipping was quick. Very good company and awesome customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iclear tank October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Courtney Raymond from Colchester , VT United States  
As soon as I opened it, put it on my mod, it was broken. Can't get through to anyone on the phone. Really disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best tanks ever. INCREDIBLE June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Tonnie Grunhard from Covington , GA United States  
I always use these tanks exclusively. 😉😊
I wish the little clear washer that seats on the lower portion of the mouth piece didn't come off so easily. I have had to get many replacements. Free of course at my local vape store. Maybe it's because I spend over $100 each time I walk in the door 😂🤣😂🤣I don't care I'm not switching to another kind!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items