Return to Innokin iClear 30 Tank
Sort by::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Clear Color Option? July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Bryan Logie from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
When you first load this page, a clear plastic tank is clearly displayed in the picture. However, as you are required to select a color, no clear option is available! I know it's just a color, but it would be nice to have a clear option available for those who would simply just like to vape unobtrusively. So, since this is something I really need, I will simply have to select a color other than clear. :/

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly right March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Jones from Hallettsville, TX United States  
Ordered an older piece of equipment and got it in new condition, working, and on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin iClear 30 Tank March 3, 2019
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
I think it is a product that looks good, and produces a reasonable amount of vapor but nothing to make it stand out in the crowd. It deserves something between a B- and a B!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bourbon, IN United States  
Just what I needed fast. Shipping thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast arrival August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Ty  
Replacement, have not tried yet, but looks to be in working order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rolfe Munson from Santee, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin iClear 30 Tank June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LAVEEN, AZ United States  
Works good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Zachary Norwood from Bedford, TX United States  
I lost the tank that came with my MVP 2 a while back. I like these kind of tasks a little better than the sub ohm tanks. I do wish that there was a coil that was closer to one ohm than the 1.5 ohm coil that you can get. Overall I really like this tank setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service prompt delivery January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Corey Blowers from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I received exactly what I asked for, and shipping was quick. Very good company and awesome customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iclear tank October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Courtney Raymond from Colchester , VT United States  
As soon as I opened it, put it on my mod, it was broken. Can't get through to anyone on the phone. Really disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items