Return to Innokin iClear16D
Sort by::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin IClear 16D Vape tanks March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Raymond Luther from APEX, NC United States  
Meets all expectations, fast shipping on Innokin iClear16D!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My order January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Trone from Meridian, CA United States  
I was very happy with my order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin iClear16D - Blue December 19, 2018
Reviewer: John R. Jacobs  
It is a very good  clearomizer that provides sufficient vapor and flavor. It gets even better because of the low cost for spare parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some crack too easy November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Brianna from Ansonia, CT United States  
I love these tops, but the only criticism I have is that the colored ones tend to break a lot easier than the clear. I can easily use a clear top for a couple months with no problems, but the colored will crack within a couple of days and start leaking within another couple weeks. As long as they keep the clear ones in stock, I'll definitely keep buying them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin iClear16D July 24, 2018
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
I can't really review this as it is my first 16D in almost 3 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old school July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Me  
I prefer these tanks to the newfangled kind! I can see clearly how much is in there and when they need a refill. Hope they continue to offer these as I doubt I’ll ever switch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 4, 2018
Reviewer: C Hebel from Carl junction, MO United States  
The smoke color is a little too dark

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these i-clears & a helpful tip March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas Morris from Avalon, PA United States  
So happy to find the clears here!!  I've been buying these from another site which only had them in black--they work alright, but I like seeing how much liqiuid is still in there without holding them up to the light.  I know these can crack if you drop them or twist them on too tight, but I've found that a piece of Scotch tape carefully wrapped around the midsection (where the silver base & colored tube meet) will stop any leaks.   MVS, thanks again for keeping the clearer colors in stock :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cracked February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Makenzie State from Prospect, KY United States  
I wish I could say I love it, unfortunately it cracked within a week of me using it. I’m not sure if it happened in shipping or some other way. I noticed a small crack near the base that is working it’s way around. In the next couple of days it will be unusable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey Hohman from Berkley, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items