Return to Innokin GO S Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 It's plastic and breaks easy May 6, 2021
Reviewer: Heather Whitney from Calvert City, KY United States  
Is plastic so it breaks easy also is it is you add juice to it, it taste burnt up every time.  I've tried different juices and I don't get it. Also I dropped it 1 time and it broke into tiny pieces. It's OK for a few weeks but after that it's junk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Heather Barthel from Amarillo, TX United States  
Love this one. Lots of flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Terrible!!! March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer Barnett from Palm Coast, FL United States  
These tanks are terrible! The could burn out in just a couple hours! I went through 6 tanks in 2 days, hoping I just got a bad coil, but it was every single one! I’ve emailed the company twice and haven’t got a response...not good business in my eyes! Save your money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super product February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Timothy Buckley from Brattleboro, VT United States  
AAA+++ love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin GO Starter Kit January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Lori Petrusky from Somerset, NJ United States  
Very nice vape pen. Easy to use, it has replaceable tanks, so I don’t have to worry about replacing coils. Each tank contains a coil. It promotes a thick cloud of    smoke with lots of flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin Go S Starter Kit December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Hughes from West Roxbury , MA United States  
I like it and it works great so far.                                   Also, I received 2small batteries from MVS in the mail, which I never Ordered!!!  It came in a bag with no receipt and no explanation!  You took money out of my bank account for it!  Could you send me a ra so I could return them and get a refund!  Thank you!!  It’s been a long time!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Michele Starr from Waverly, VA United States  
I ordered this for the battery as I can’t find one like the innokin.  I have 2 now and they last a long time.  The only thing I don’t like is that the light doesn’t go out when it’s fully charged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin gos kit September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Lancaster from Spring valley , IL United States  
Glad i bought it. Works well.
Just have to get use to no air flow settings
I like it though

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin GO S Starter Kit September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle C. from AL United States  
I have been using the traditional vape pens with the disposable tanks for several years and decided to try the Innokin Go S vape and I will never go back. I love it! There's is no messing with parts because the tank is disposable. It is easy to use and the vape juice flavors are enhanced using this vape. It comes in assorted colors and it is small enough to slip right into my pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Very disappointed July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pendleton, IN United States  
Burns thru a tip within less than a day twice, if not for this problem it would be a good little vape

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items