Return to Innokin GoMax Disposable Tank
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Angel Gonzalez from Shippensburg, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Option for the not hard core vaper November 10, 2019
Reviewer: LW from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
I love this tank. I have been vaping for 6 years as a replacement for smoking. I haven't picked up a cigarette since. I get tired of the work of replacing broken glass, coils etc. This tank is easy to fill and lasts a long time if you, like me are running at 50-60W. When it burns out, just swap it out. No more looking for the right parts to match the three previous type of always changing tanks. I can't speak to the folks who said theirs leaked, I have had zero problems, I you are a hard core cloud billowing vaper, this may not be for you. But if you are happy with a good draw, to get your nicotine fix and want to simplify things this is a really good option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 A great Christmas gift for someone you don't like. October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Williams from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
After 4 hours of use, hot juice gushed out of the bottom air holes!  It doesn't any get worse than that.  I bought 2 of these, the other one I will use as a Christmas gift at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It’s perfect! October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Armstrong from Middleburg, FL United States  
I love this tank.  It is easy to refill and so convenient.  When you need to replace it, just screw off the old and screw on the new one.  Don't forget to wait for 5 minutes after you fill it for the first time before vaping with it.  You don't have to mess with messy coils.  I just keep an extra one in my truck that's ready to go.  Vape production is also good.  Please keep them in stock.  This is my new go-to tank!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Convenient for traveling; good performance September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Hazozita from VA USA  
These are great for traveling since everything is self-contained in the tank. Easy to take along and just toss it when spent. Performance has been good. It's not outstanding, but well above average and more than satisfying. No problems at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Innokin disposal tanks September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Brandy Black from Aurora , IN United States  
Had horrible luck with these, two out of the three I ordered were bunk, they leaked and the juice went into the lower compartment which caused me to get a mouthful of juice. Always hadgood luck with other ones I ordered, but I definitely would not recommend ordering these.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Product September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Lewry from Austell, GA United States  
Needed a tank for a trip and these worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It doesn't leak! August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Samuel Patterson from Glencoe, OK United States  
I wish I had known about these little guys sooner. I guess I need to explore the store more often. These are great, simple and they don't leak. No more mess changing coils. I'll definitely be getting more, like right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good tank Great Company August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ray Lagasse from Logan, UT United States  
Between work & playing in the mountains I can be rough on gear so these little guys are perfect on top of all my aegis mods very durable adjustable airflow but wide open is my style, large liquid capacity, slide top fill and the plex3D Matrix mesh coil is the best part great flavor and clouds! That being said My Vapor Store aside from being one of the handful of companies left that still ship to my ridiculous state has been awesome never a problem has a wide variety of all your Vaping needs good pricing and fast shipping what else do you want, I highly recommend the tanks and this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Melody Henry from Magnolia, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items