Return to Innokin GALA Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gala August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Randy  
Awesome pod system!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
My cigs have been discontinued. I bought this to wean onto while going through my last carton. It's a dream. Simple, straightforward, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin gala pod July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Carrie Wisner from Monticello, IN United States  
Simple to use, fill, charge, & great flavor! Long lasting battery, not for chain vaping.  I love mine, small & slim enough to fit & take with me anywhere!! Thank you MVP for fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin Gala Pod starter kit July 11, 2019
Reviewer: phyl norman from coldwater, MS United States  
I’ve been vaping for 8yrs and and have tried every device made.  Some were good and some were not. Always an issue with most.  The Gala pod gives you a clean pure taste with good vape. I love the design as well.  It is difficult to fill at times and the size of the pod would be nice if it were larger and the battery stronger. Still I will order 2 more, overall great device, just needs a little improvement to be perfect!.. thanks Innokin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As promised June 28, 2019
Reviewer: BILL SMOKE from HELENA, AL United States  
Everything was as promised from from shipping to packing. Product is far better than expected. Would give more stars if allowed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Where’s the vapor? June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Sipich from Driftwood , TX United States  
This device does not deliver. No vapor, no draw and just doesn’t work. The pods are hard to fill due to the dark color. You need to hold it up to a light to see the juice level.
Wouldn’t recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Innokin gala June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Constance Henson from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Product arrived promptly. Pods are hard to refill. Not enough draw for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice pod June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Thornton from Daphne, AL United States  
Good hits battery last a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Light show pod June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Edhy from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
Love the light show gimmick however i expected more on the plex 3d coil on flavor but was a bit lacking. The mouth piece is a little slipper at time. Good part is i never got any dry hits on this pod/coils. Im using the dl coil now and havenot try the mtl one nice touch with the lanyard

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's ok June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Taylor from Charleston , SC United States  
It's a very nice lookin vape but it just ok. The battery doesn't last long and you get about 20 hits off it before you have to refill, kind if a bummer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items