Return to Innokin Endura T18 II with Prism T18 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin Endura T18II December 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Neptune , NJ United States  
Perfect! Quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shopping experience December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Taoswalker from Rapid City, SD United States  
MVS has a great selection of products, shipped the items promptly and securely. My go to for vape supplies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 2, 2021
Reviewer: LORRAINE Tommasino from Kingston, NY United States  
These are the only pens I use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hutto, TX United States  
Awesome price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works great August 13, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
Worked great right away. Have been using this for a month now and it does seem to hold up well so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy July 21, 2021
Reviewer: KATHY from Piqua, OH United States  
Item was shipped quickly and I am very happy with the performance of this pen, I wanted a small and simple pen style and this is perfect, I am using it as a stop-smoking tool and it is very satisfying and the flavor is great! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Lasted one month before it became a paperweight June 13, 2021
Reviewer: David from Houston, TX  
I really wanted to like it. I had seen all the great reviews, etc. However, it turns out there's a pretty common problem on forums, the tank's bottom screw ring gets stuck often. The problem is that when it does, not only can you not replace the coil, you won't be able to use the device because it leaks the tank

If you're lucky you can rubber gloves it off, if it's really bad, a needle-nose plier (no matter the protection like cloth or rubber bands, you WILL strip the paint). That worked exactly once.

Eventually, though, it just becomes unremovable. And best of all, MVS doesn't even sell replacement tanks. So I hope you are willing to either hunt for one or shell out for a completely new kit.

I can't speak for all Innokin products, maybe mine was just a lemon, but I really really REALLY suggest trying to find a different device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disappointed May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Robin Penberthy from BLUFFTON, SC United States  
I have not had this vape for a month and it already won't hold a charge.  It also leaves a "burnt" taste.  Disappointed to say the least.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Problem Free December 3, 2020
Reviewer: Janet L McCoy from Tama, IA United States  
Quick, easy, on time. Everything one would expect for good service happened with this purchase. No problems, will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin Endura T18II November 21, 2020
Reviewer: CW from Asheville , NC United States  
fast shipping, kit arrived in great working condition. would definitely recommend doing business with MVS. Perfect device for quitting cigarettes, hits are smooth and battery life good for its size.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items