Return to Innokin EQs Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin EQ November 7, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Bernard from BRIARCLIFF MANOR, NY United States  
Works very well. Easy fill. Easy draw

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Nothing but a mouthful of hot juice June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Kelley Wile from North Haverhill, NH United States  
Worked fine for about 2 hours, took just a few hits off of it and before I knew it it was nothing but a mouthful of hot Jews no matter what I did I've sent an email could have gotten no reply I wanted to see if I miss something or did something wrong it's pretty easy I had a mod before thankfully I didn't throw it away but this was a waste of 20 bucks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Flavor and Compact April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Shannon from The Woodlands, TX United States  
Small size with great flavor.  Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 battery life sucks. March 29, 2020
Reviewer: anthony torres from Staten Island, NY United States  
This will not last you an hour of reg vaping. Be prepared to charge this puppy over and over. If you vape this pod at the side of your lip you will burn your mouth of vaping the coil chimney is very close to mouth piece so be prepared to have your lips all slob on it just not to burn your mouth. Flavor is good no leaks is good size is good and that's all. 850mill amp battery I know but I expected more. So 2☆.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EQs pods March 5, 2020
Reviewer: bdb from Rice, TX United States  
I love these pods, they don't leak at all if you clean them. Shipping is very fast. I will only order EQs pods from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EQs pods are great March 5, 2020
Reviewer: bd from Rice, TX United States  
I really like the EQs pods. Wish the battery was larger. They don't leak which is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 go for it February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent.But extra tanks out of stock. No waiting list available for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little pod system February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Craig Wasik from Ball Ground, GA United States  
Perfect as always! Innokin never let's me down, nor does MVS.
Love the pods and I love buying from MVS they are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EQ pod starter kit January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jolene from Norfolk , NE United States  
It’s great vape and I used a lot. My other same vape went dead on me. I had other on for 6 months.So I got a another one. Fast shipping. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 EQ pod #1 December 27, 2019
Reviewer: BB from Rice, TX United States  
I've purchased these previously and seem great. Easy to refill tank. But the battery on this doesn't seem to be as good as the other EA's I have purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items