Return to Innokin EQ Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good device May 16, 2019
Reviewer: BO CHEN from Framingham, MA United States  
This device is great because the tank doesnt leak like other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pod I've used May 6, 2019
Reviewer: David Smith from Morgantown, WV United States  
I've tried several pod systems over the past two years and these blow them all out of the water. The flavor and vapor production are phenomenal, and the coils are very long lasting. I've had no liquid leaking issues at all either. Innokin has knocked this one out of the park and it's an absolute steal at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin EQ Pod System May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Danielle Giano from Palmyra, NJ United States  
This is just an OK vape. Not totally reliable but for the price what can you expect. I use it when my other vapes are on the fritz

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liked it so much, I ordered a second one. April 11, 2019
Reviewer: AA from Bronx, NY United States  
Works great, light and confortable.  Now I just leave my heavy mod for home use.  
Be aware, my first one was the black matte finish,the second is the shiny black and it's heavier since the case seems to be made out of metal as opposed to plastic in the matte finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FIRST TIME POD USER April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Will M. from Rancho Cordova, CA United States  
Thank you MVS for the quick turn around for my order.I like the feel of the EQ. Very easy to fill.
Very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to Fill and Use - Great taste! March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Christina from Cartersville, GA United States  
I have owned 5 different pod systems, and this one by far is my favorite. The filling system is so dang easy! The vape on this is very tasty for a pod system. Love the rubberized feel of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Donovan from Dubuque , IA United States  
This is my second purchase
I wanted a back up vap
I loved the EQ look and feeling
Has long battery charge and at this price worth that back up one as I loose things easily
LoL
Thanks for the great speedy service and products
Will continue to order here and shared with friends who vap and are getting started
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
vape isn’t that great February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Alikhan Kherani from Knoxville , TN United States  
good deal but the vape sucks. bak to suorin air

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely LOVE February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Kris from Mooresville, NC United States  
I was skeptical cos the first pod system vape I got, a Vladdin RE just stopped working out of nowhere. So I looked at the reviews for this one and it looked good so I got it. I decided to use it for a month before I wrote my review and I use it every single day, it hits nicely, I haven’t even had to replace the pod cartridge yet-but I did buy an extra one anyway. It’s very easy to fill up and you can see the liquid in it better than the video review leads you to believe. It’s not completely clear but you can definitely see how much you’re filling. It fits perfectly in my hand, I love the feel of it. Honestly, I couldn’t be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatest little AIO except... February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Barry from New York, NY United States  
If you are using thick oil, you MUST store this unit upside down. The hydrophobic liquid will dissolve the polystyrene pod enough to induce stress cracking around the coil where it is instered in the plastic swivel cover.

The solution is to keep the liquid away from the bottom of the pod, where the stress awaits relief. Stored upside down, these pods last long enough to justify their use, making this unit warm, powerful and sized right.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items