Return to Innokin EQ Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Invoking September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jolene from Norfolk, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Invoking pod September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jolene from Norfolk, NE United States  
My first was didn’t work. So I ordered a another one. This time it works. Fast shipping. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little vape July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Syracuse, NY United States  
Small enough to hide, quiet and satisfying. I love this vape. I carry it everywhere and it charges really quickly. Easy to fill, and never hits harshly. Perfect for public places!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Overheated while sitting on table July 15, 2019
Reviewer: bonni r from TX United States  
I liked this pod system until last night. Now it scares me.
I was watching TV w the EQ pod sitting upright, on a table beside me. I took a drag, set it back on the table and 3-5 min later the pod started smoking from the mouth piece and the entire unit was too hot to touch. I swept it off into a pan and was able to turn it off. The e-liquid had thinned to a water consistency and run out of the unit.
I won't be buying anymore Innokin products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 This is a pretty good Pod system July 13, 2019
Reviewer: David T  
Great entry level Pod system as an unbeatable price.  
Two temperature settings.
No battery power indicator is the biggest drawback.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pods last a lot longer than I read. Great product. July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Durgin from Medway, MA United States  
I've been using this system exclusively for 10 days now and am still on my first pod.  I refill 5-6 times a day. I read a lot of reviews saying pods only lasted a couple of days or for a few refills -- I have not found this to be true.  Note that I use 100% PG, fairly light juice.

I go through 10-12 ml of juice per day and the battery lasts me about half a day without recharging.  The size is perfect and the look is so non-assuming.  Very easy to be stealthy with this rig. I'm confident that this pod setup will be my go-to rig for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivery May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Penn Yan, NY United States  
Working very well. First time with salt juice very strong. Pod system is great holding a charge well, easy to fill. I bought 2 in colors I like. a few replacement pods some extra juice you are all set. Coils / pods lasting well. Much easier on the go. Small light and delivers. I recommend you buy a couple. My vape store is the best. Fast delivery excellent customer service and the best prices you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good device May 16, 2019
Reviewer: BO CHEN from Framingham, MA United States  
This device is great because the tank doesnt leak like other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best pod I've used May 6, 2019
Reviewer: David Smith from Morgantown, WV United States  
I've tried several pod systems over the past two years and these blow them all out of the water. The flavor and vapor production are phenomenal, and the coils are very long lasting. I've had no liquid leaking issues at all either. Innokin has knocked this one out of the park and it's an absolute steal at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Innokin EQ Pod System May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Danielle Giano from Palmyra, NJ United States  
This is just an OK vape. Not totally reliable but for the price what can you expect. I use it when my other vapes are on the fritz

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items