Return to Innokin EQ Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lazy September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , NH United States  
I like this system because I’m lazy. Sometimes the pods are hard to find. I got the newer version but this one is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Solid Device Especially for the price! July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Nick Tubbs from Edmonds, WA United States  
Yes, there are better vape devices out there. But are there any this good for as cheap as this device is? No. Perfect for someone on a budget! Has great flavor. I recommend the .5 OHM pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not received April 12, 2020
Reviewer: Chad Averette from THEODORE, AL United States  
I have not received my order that I placed on April 4th and paid for 2 day shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfectly Perfect April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Susan P from , AL United States  
This is just what I was looking for! I had gotten a Podin,and hated it. But I needed a small devise to carry everywhere. The pods last a good while and the flavor is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EQS Pods February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rice, TX United States  
These are great pods, wish the battery was 1000-1500, but it's ok. Will order again, also the shipping is quick!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 innokin eq pod December 25, 2019
Reviewer: michael garlock from middleport, NY United States  
good price ,works excellent ,highly recommend !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Invoking September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jolene from Norfolk, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Invoking pod September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jolene from Norfolk, NE United States  
My first was didn’t work. So I ordered a another one. This time it works. Fast shipping. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little vape July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Syracuse, NY United States  
Small enough to hide, quiet and satisfying. I love this vape. I carry it everywhere and it charges really quickly. Easy to fill, and never hits harshly. Perfect for public places!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Overheated while sitting on table July 15, 2019
Reviewer: bonni r from TX United States  
I liked this pod system until last night. Now it scares me.
I was watching TV w the EQ pod sitting upright, on a table beside me. I took a drag, set it back on the table and 3-5 min later the pod started smoking from the mouth piece and the entire unit was too hot to touch. I swept it off into a pan and was able to turn it off. The e-liquid had thinned to a water consistency and run out of the unit.
I won't be buying anymore Innokin products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items