Return to Innokin EQ Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not received April 12, 2020
Reviewer: Chad Averette from THEODORE, AL United States  
I have not received my order that I placed on April 4th and paid for 2 day shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfectly Perfect April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Susan P from , AL United States  
This is just what I was looking for! I had gotten a Podin,and hated it. But I needed a small devise to carry everywhere. The pods last a good while and the flavor is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EQS Pods February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rice, TX United States  
These are great pods, wish the battery was 1000-1500, but it's ok. Will order again, also the shipping is quick!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 innokin eq pod December 25, 2019
Reviewer: michael garlock from middleport, NY United States  
good price ,works excellent ,highly recommend !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Invoking September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jolene from Norfolk, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Invoking pod September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jolene from Norfolk, NE United States  
My first was didn’t work. So I ordered a another one. This time it works. Fast shipping. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little vape July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Syracuse, NY United States  
Small enough to hide, quiet and satisfying. I love this vape. I carry it everywhere and it charges really quickly. Easy to fill, and never hits harshly. Perfect for public places!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Overheated while sitting on table July 15, 2019
Reviewer: bonni r from TX United States  
I liked this pod system until last night. Now it scares me.
I was watching TV w the EQ pod sitting upright, on a table beside me. I took a drag, set it back on the table and 3-5 min later the pod started smoking from the mouth piece and the entire unit was too hot to touch. I swept it off into a pan and was able to turn it off. The e-liquid had thinned to a water consistency and run out of the unit.
I won't be buying anymore Innokin products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 This is a pretty good Pod system July 13, 2019
Reviewer: David T  
Great entry level Pod system as an unbeatable price.  
Two temperature settings.
No battery power indicator is the biggest drawback.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pods last a lot longer than I read. Great product. July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Durgin from Medway, MA United States  
I've been using this system exclusively for 10 days now and am still on my first pod.  I refill 5-6 times a day. I read a lot of reviews saying pods only lasted a couple of days or for a few refills -- I have not found this to be true.  Note that I use 100% PG, fairly light juice.

I go through 10-12 ml of juice per day and the battery lasts me about half a day without recharging.  The size is perfect and the look is so non-assuming.  Very easy to be stealthy with this rig. I'm confident that this pod setup will be my go-to rig for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items