Return to Innokin Endura T20-S Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like the T18 better but this is good May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jim D from Allegany, NY United States  
I've had the T20 for about a year and the T18 for 2 years.  The button on the T20 is a little harder to find when driving, being that it feels flush with the body, which can be a little annoying.  Sometimes I have to keep spinning it to find it when my eyes need to be somewhere else...like the road.

After I while, I discovered that if you leave the T18 on the charger too long, the red light blinks several times and it won't work. The only way to resolve that is leave it alone for a few days or longer until is discharges, and then it will work properly again.  I haven't found a short cut other than waiting.  Be careful not to leave it plugged in for too long.
Hits sell....good vapor and taste.  I wish it came with an extra coil. They last a long time  but order more.
I've always had smooth transactions with My Vapor Store !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great starter kit April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Donna Guerra from Mccaulley , TX United States  
I love it the only problem is battery life could be better and not enough space in tank have ro refill a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best vape ever March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Lana Smyth from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I love this vape! It hits better than any pen or box mod I’ve ever tried. The flavor comes across wonderfully, battery is good, it is a simple design that isn’t in your face and I love the mouth piece. I hope they never stop making it because I never want to change (and I’ve tried many many others).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No order received. February 12, 2019
Reviewer: suzanne parkes from St. Petersburg , FL United States  
Not sure what's happening. But nothing is here yet. Are you sure it was sent?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly Wyncoop from Fortson, GA United States  
I bought this for myself and I love it. It's very simple but powerful great starter pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado  
I enjoyed the simplicity of this product as it is my first vape. I also appreciate the reputation for safety that Innokin has.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jeanette Holdridge from Vernon, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Site! December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Dustin Williams from Shelbyville, KY United States  
I do wish you carried 502 Juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased November 28, 2018
Reviewer: ISAAC ornelas from Chicago, IL United States  
Delivery was fast and very happy with my first device

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaks November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Rose Chenoweth from Craig, CO United States  
Received my new Inniko Endura T20 S starter Wednesday & no matter what I do it leaks. Tried 4 times to get it not to but it runs right out the air flow holes in to a large puddle. Will be returning & not buying again. Very unhappy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items